The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

BILAL KHARBUTLI Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen BILAL KHARBUTLI?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Dr. Kharbutli and the whole staff are helpful, friendly and over all great people!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor

Had my sleeve weight loss surgery with him, pleasant and smooth experience. Back to work in days. Was available all the time and was able to call him directly when I needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Had a very good experience with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Very Good Experience.

He saw me after I went to the emergency room and I had appendix inflamed. Did my surgery within couple of hours of arriving and the experience was ver ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Smooth Experience

Saw him in the ER and talked to me regarding my problem and then had surgery quickly. No problems afterwards.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Professional Surgeon

I had a great Experience with Dr. Kharbutli. He is very professional. Explained everything in details and took the time in clinic and in the hospital and on the phone when I called him. Would Recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    BILAL KHARBUTLI is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyandotte, MI.

  • Dr. Shehadeh Harb ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Shehadeh Harb

    General Surgery

    Wyandotte, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Sergey Shimunov

    Residency, General Surgery

    Wyandotte, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Ahmad Abou Abbass

    Dr. Ahmad Abou Abbass

    General Surgery, Transplant Surgery

    Wyandotte, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)