ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bilal Shanti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

72 Ratings • 34 Comments

4.2
  • 53
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bilal Shanti?

Showing 12 of 72 Ratings

No compassion

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One of the best doctors

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dr. Shanti is one of the best doctors that I have ever seen. He took the time to go through my full medical history and integrate wellness with my pain. No doctor has ever taken the time to tell me to bring my medication to ensure that they are the best quality and dosage for me. He is very compassionate and very kind. I wish he was a PCP because I would like to see him for everything including my pain. My life has greatly improved since seeing Dr Shanti and am sooo glad a friend recommended him to me! Thank you Dr Shanti!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs Cassandra Green

Posted on September 4th, 2017

I am a current patient of Dr Shanti and I find him to be very skilled in his profession. Dr Shanti truly care about your overall being. Dr Shanti and his staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

I have been a patient for over2 years and Dr Shanti is genuinely concerned about me as a person and treats me with the utmost dignity and respect. Dr. Shant is very knowledgeable and if he can't help with an issue ythat is not in his scope of practice he will always refer you to another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Dr. Shanti is kind, compassionate, and places patient care first. I have trust and confidence in his skill as a provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate Doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2017

He spent a lot of time. Care well for me and addressed my pain. Very detail oriented

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best...

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

I've been seeing him for my pain issues for years. He is a kind and compassionate doctor. He spends a lot of time with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy helped me a lot. He knows his stuff...

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doc!!! very caring! Good at what he does...

Posted on May 5th, 2013

This doctor is a nice guy!!!. He went beyond his way to get me better. He made me avoid back surgery. Am back to work!!. I Took my wife there. He took care of her issue as well. Cannot recommend him more!!.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did great job on my neck, thank you!!

Posted on January 25th, 2012

I has 2-level fusion on my neck 4 years ago. I hurt my neck wrestling with my teenager son. Surgery above the fusion was recommended. Dr. Shanti said he will take care of the arm numbness and he did. He was great with me and I appreciate that

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and knowledgeable Doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Shanti for some time now. He is always professional but also warm and friendly. He shows an interest in hearing input my husband and I want to contribute. If he is unable to relieve the pain, he determines what else can be done. He is very cautious when it comes to medication, which I appreciate greatly. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a pain management physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Doc.., Awesome Work!!

Posted on October 5th, 2011

He got rid of my left leg pain after one injection. Was right on with his explanation and what to expect. Got great sedation and didn't feel a thing with the injection... I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bilal Shanti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.