ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bill Davis Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bill Davis Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Dr. Davis, his assistant, and all staff were tip top. Empathy and excellent communication skills by all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

A true professional. Honest and directly truthful in a very kind caring way with no pressure. Diagnosed me with a condition no other Dr. has. His staff is awesome. Appointment personnel are very prompt and courteous. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Turned away by the doctor

I have been going to this office for several months. After a Botox treatment for migraines was suggested by the P.A., this doctor refused to treat me any longer because I had Botox done previously for cosmetic purposes. Botox is the next step if a patient has failed two preventative medications. He told me I need to find another neurologist because I seem particular. I have not encountered a more unprofessional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Dr. Davis is fantastic!

Dr. Bill Davis is fantastic! He was very kind to my older mother and I. He spent time with me and was very honest and direct about the type of care my mother needed now that she was diagnosed with early alzheimers. He supported my difficult decision to do what was right for my mom when I decided to move her to assited living. Mom is now doing better that she has in several years. Thank you Dr. Davis!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bill Davis Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.

  • Dr. Kimberly James

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    New Braunfels, TX 2.17 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Barbara Doleshal

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New Braunfels, TX 2.17 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Julie Robinson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New Braunfels, TX 2.17 mi

    29