The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bill Davis Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bill Davis Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Dr. Davis, his assistant, and all staff were tip top. Empathy and excellent communication skills by all.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

A true professional. Honest and directly truthful in a very kind caring way with no pressure. Diagnosed me with a condition no other Dr. has. His staff is awesome. Appointment personnel are very prompt and courteous. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Turned away by the doctor

Posted on March 18th, 2015

I have been going to this office for several months. After a Botox treatment for migraines was suggested by the P.A., this doctor refused to treat me any longer because I had Botox done previously for cosmetic purposes. Botox is the next step if a patient has failed two preventative medications. He told me I need to find another neurologist because I seem particular. I have not encountered a more unprofessional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Davis is fantastic!

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Dr. Bill Davis is fantastic! He was very kind to my older mother and I. He spent time with me and was very honest and direct about the type of care my mother needed now that she was diagnosed with early alzheimers. He supported my difficult decision to do what was right for my mom when I decided to move her to assited living. Mom is now doing better that she has in several years. Thank you Dr. Davis!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bill Davis Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.