ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bill Jou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bill Jou?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Very nice & courteous ! Takes time and listens. I highly recommend him! Staff also very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Outstanding Doctor who really listens!

Dr. Jou is just the best! He listens carefully and is very caring. I recommend him to all my friends and family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Excellent service. Great expereince.

Front office staff was very efficient and pleasant. Short wait time with an appointment. Excellent experience with the doctor's evaluation. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr Jou

Dr Jou is the worst endocrinologist I have ever been to. I have had thyroid cancer for 10 years and never had a problem and now that I moved to the area I saw Dr Jou. He is horrible and does not care about the well being of his patients. Stay away from him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Visit took Two hours to be seen

The last time I was in the office I made my appt 2 month in advance and still I waited two hours just to get in a room. It feels for like a clinic with waits that long. He is very busy and is over booked. When he comes into the room he leaves multiple times to answer calls during your visit makes you feel like he isn't really isn't paying attention to your concerns and problems. He does not follow up with you after tests you have to call to find out what is going on with you. He is nice just way to over booked and shows in appt setting and during visit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Never go to this doctor!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Never followed up with me and and my medication dosage.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Poor follow-up

I was seen by Dr. Bill L Jou in his Temecula, Ca. office. After the initial examination, he wanted to do more tests and have me take and evaluate how a different Insulin worked. I've used up the new insulin and had to change back to my old one. No refills on the new insulin and no response to the Pharmacy for a refill. I have called his office 9 times in the last two months (It's now June) and still no follow up

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bill Jou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

  • Dr. William Smith

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.17 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Russell Seda

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Mahnaz Farahmand

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.31 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    33