ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Billie Zody Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Billie Zody?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Very Unprofessional

Visits Dr. Zody for our first child. We found out the sac did not have a fetus. We were placed in a room for 30 minutes and then told by the Dr to google a term and learn about it... after multiple calls to the office and told she would call us back we never recieved a call. Not the experience we wanted to have during a time of loss

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Dr. Zody - is the best doctor in Bloomington! She infact is the best doctor I ever had. She makes me feel like family. She has made feel like their is hope in the medical field again. I have had several misscariages. She has handled my last loss the utmost care. She referred me to a specialist. She has personally called me. I never had doctor ever call me personally. She is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything is terms you can understand. I am crying writing this because it has been an emotional roller coaster the past year. I would recommend her to everyone in Bloomington. I also plan on writing a personal letter to the board. She has given me hope when hope was gone. I can not say enough about her! She is amazing!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Zody!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

First Pregnancy Best MD Doctor

I love Dr. Zody as my MD, she was excellent with me through out my whole pregnancy. She talked me through everything when I got induced. For it being my first pregnancy with me having complications through labor. I got to say I trusted her a 1000% she gives it to you straight what she thinks. And what route to go, when you have a problem or question. I went to a different doctor and my first doctor was very rude and disrespectful. Zody is funny and so nice, and her office isnt just in Aegis office in Bloomington. She also sees patients at Bedford, Indiana in Dr. Murphys office on Thursdays so I didn't have to drive. Unless she retires or moves to different office she will always deliver my children.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

The "Go To" OB!

Dr. Zody makes sure to answer any questions that you may have and is very thorough in doing so. She make you feel very comfortable in any circumstance. It is almost impossible to find a doctor that you feel comfortable voicing very private/personal questions and concerns to. Dr. Zody makes you feel comfortable in doing so and when you leave her office visit you feel at ease. My fiancee, unborn baby and I are very grateful to have found Dr.Zody during our pregnancy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

I loved doctor Zody. She delivered my son and was amazing. she answered all my questions and took time with me and didn't rush things. I wish she had her own practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

A very thorough Dr. My lab work was very unusual so she had other Dr.'s look at it and decide best course of action. I haven't ran across another Dr. that would go the extra mile or admit they weren't sure what to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Fantastic OB

Dr. Zody is a fantastic doctor. She is kind and listens without getting defensive.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

The greatest Dr.

I had 2 c-sections made by Dr. Zody and she is a great caring person. She is unique and I recommend her to everyone. She really cares about us her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Billie Zody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.

  • Dr. Tashera Perry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Alice Wood

    Dr. Alice Wood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Andy Stafford

    Dr. Andy Stafford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    36