ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Billy Burns Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

best doctor ever

My famliy has went to dr burns for atotal of well as long as he was a doctor he died recently of a massive heart attack god bless him they Do NOT make doctors like him any morehes nice I called him once at 3:00 in the morning before didn't care he is such a sweet man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2010

He is a wonderful dr. He talks TO you not AT you. he remembers who you are and knows your case and history. I truly love this man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

I love that he takes his own call. My kids have whatever they need - nights and weekends even without a problem. Love Dr. Burns!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Dr. Burns is a true "old school" doctor, in the best sense of the word. He is devoted to his patients, and is personally on call for them nearly 24/7. Office waiting time is always very short, and it is obvious that he has a lot of experience in diagnosing most physical problems that are common, or even somewhat uncommon, to childhood.My only critisism it that Dr. Burns is not very well versed in some of the increasingly common developmental problems that may come up in early childhood. He does not really screen for autism markers, so the burden will be on you to keep up with developmental markers, and bring it up yourself if you think your child is falling behind. Better yet, call ECI for a free diagnoses if you are concerned. It's just not his area.When my children have a physical problem, 95% of the time he can diagnose it accurately and help us solve the problem!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Billy Burns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.

  • Dr. Ann Marie Baker

    Pediatrics

    Texarkana, TX 0.05 mi

    9
  • Dr. Chetna Vora

    Pediatrics

    Texarkana, AR 0.79 mi

    35
  • Dr. Jeril Kannampuzha

    Pediatrics

    Texarkana, TX 1.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)