ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Billy Preuninger Is this you?
  • 40
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Billy Preuninger?


49 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

They will take very good care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Nice Man !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

I absolutely love this Guy and his staff, they were always so pleasant and answered any question I had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

best caring doctor

Explains everything, takes time doesn't rush you, I love the staff great friendly people! ☺ best doctor in savannah / richmond hill area

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Very excellent doctor. He finally made a diagnosis after many other doctors couldn't. I struggled for 3 years with endometriosis and he was the only doctor that knew what he was doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

The staff was friendly. I did not have to wait for my appointment and Dr. Preuninger was as knowledgeable and caring as you could ask for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Im 38 years old and have 4 childern all delevered by different doctors. 3 in San Diego California were I thought I had the BEST care and facilities, I stand wrong after my care with Dr Preuninger. I CAN NOT say enough Dr Preuniger and his staff ARE THE BEST!!!! And I will miss them dearly!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Billy Preuninger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Todd Robinson

    Dr. Todd Robinson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Ashmed Vazquez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    35
  • Dr. Melissa Crenshaw

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    16