Dr. Billy Preuninger MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Port Wentworth, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They will take very good care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love this Guy and his staff, they were always so pleasant and answered any question I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
best caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains everything, takes time doesn't rush you, I love the staff great friendly people! ☺ best doctor in savannah / richmond hill area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excellent doctor. He finally made a diagnosis after many other doctors couldn't. I struggled for 3 years with endometriosis and he was the only doctor that knew what he was doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
The staff was friendly. I did not have to wait for my appointment and Dr. Preuninger was as knowledgeable and caring as you could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im 38 years old and have 4 childern all delevered by different doctors. 3 in San Diego California were I thought I had the BEST care and facilities, I stand wrong after my care with Dr Preuninger. I CAN NOT say enough Dr Preuniger and his staff ARE THE BEST!!!! And I will miss them dearly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Billy Preuninger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Wentworth, GA.