ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Vasileff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Vasileff?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Vasileff?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

The best of the best!

Dr Vasileff is not only great Dr he is wonderful person, very pleasant, excellent bed side manners. I would not ever get anyone take care of me but Dr. Vasileff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Rhytidectomy “mini-facelift” 1 out 4 stars. Marionette lines still visible despite implying they would be gone, still have loose skin that I was told would be tightened, & most relevant, nerve damage to ears persistent after a year, one ear still needs wakes me up when I roll over on it at night, open wounds behind ears post-surgery that took over a month to heal. Blepharoplasty repair a droopy eyelid: 3 out of 4 stars. Laser treatment 3 out of 4 stars Treatment was not “feathered” and there was a red demarcation line down the middle of my cheek that was visible for 7 months Due to post-operative discomfort after a year, I cannot recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Tummy Tuck

Dr Vasileff performed my tummy tuck and the results were absolutley wonderful. He has put a smile on my face when I look in the mirror and am able to wear a 2 piece suit again. He is very persoanble, professional and caring. His entire staff is pleasant, they treat you like family. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Vasileff for plastic surgery. He performed a tummy tuck on me and did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier. The staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

I wake up every morning and say God bless Dr. Vasileff's hands. He truly changed my life. I did a mini face and neck lift I also did laser on my face. I did not tell anyone I was going to have the procedure done because it happend so quickly and It has been six months thus far and no one can tell. My closets friends do nto have the first clue, Dr. Vasileff made me look very natural and I couldn't be more thankful. Dr. Vasileff made me feel at home and everything I was promised I recieved and more. I had many consultaions with various Doctors, but no one came close in comparison to Dr. Vasileff. If you have a procedure I highly recommend you go to no one but him. You will feel like a brand new person, and you will do as I do every morming and thank God for Dr. Vasileff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

BEST RESULTS

I promised myself some facial rejuvenation after working for more than 35 years, and it is the best gift I could ever have given myself. Dr. Vasileff is the best plastic surgeon in Michigan. His staff is very attentive and caring. This surgeon's overall skill and knowledge of what is pleasing to the eye, make him a genius. I would recommend Dr. Vasileff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. Having the TruVista Surgery Center as an option was a real plus, you get such personalized service in a state of the art facility. I am so pleased with my face.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

An artist in the best sense of the term; Very skilled and thoughtful about ensuring the best results for his patients. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Rhinoplasty

I have always wanted Rhinoplasty.I was referred to Dr. Vasileff and decided to go for a consultation. I was pleased at how friendly the staff was, kind and caring the doctor was and decided to go ahead with the surgery.I was SO pleased with the entire experience. I LOVE my new nose and have had a million compliments on the way I look. I am so glad I did it.I also loved the option of going to the surgery center (Truvista) which was more convenient for me. The staff there was just as nice and wonderful. After the surgery they treated me so well and checked up on me often.I without a doubt would recommend anyone to Dr. Vasileff. You can't always trust the doctors that advertise all the time. He is a true gem and I am forever grateful for my new look.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Dr. Vasileff

I had a cyst removed by another Doctor. It left a hold in my lip. I lived with it for a year and would fill it with a filler. I went to Dr. Vasileff and he repaired it and you can't even see it. He did a remarkable job. Thank you so much. He is the best!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Nose Job - Could not be happier!

Dr. Vasileff performed my rhinoplasty for purely cosmetic reasons a little over a year ago. Being a young female (early 20's) I was extremely nervous about my face no longer looking natural. However, Dr. V did such a fantastic job that I feel so confident in my appearance now. From the moment of my consultation to my follow up appointment a year later, everyone I encountered could only be described as wonderful. Dr. V is very professional and clearly the best at what he does in the area! He listened to my concerns and was able to deliver exactly what I was looking for. Basically painless recovery with very minimal bruising, even received flowers from him and the office the next day :) HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to get a nose job and I only have positive things to say about Dr. Vasileff and his entire staff!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Best plastic surgeon in Michigan

Dr. Vasileff performed a septorhinoplasty (septum and nose reconstruction) on me one year ago. The staff was supportive and informative throughout the process and very skilled in surgery preparation. The pain and discomfort was very minimal after the surgery. Throughout the recovery period, Dr. Vasileff was thorough in checking every aspect of the surgery and offering suggestions to aid my healing process. There were no complications with my recovery and am extremely satisfied with the staff, the procedure, and the overall experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

I had two surgeries by Dr. Vasileff. A tummy tuck and a face lift. I would highly recommend him for both. He was excellent with any information and bedside manner. If I needed more surgery I would definitely go to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Vasileff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, MI.

  • Dr. Ellen Ozolins

    Plastic Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery

    Birmingham, MI 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    18
  • Ahmet Karaca

    Ahmet Karaca

    Plastic Surgery

    Birmingham, MI 0.37 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    45
  • Dr. Charles Boyd

    Dr. Charles Boyd

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Birmingham, MI 0.45 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    24