Dr. Bina Comes MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Comes is amazing. Excellent bedside manner, confident, knowledgeable, her whole demeanor inspires confidence. I am glad to have her be my daughter's pediatrician for years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Patricia
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Comes has a pleasant and professional demeanor. She makes sure that she asks us about any concerns about our child on each visit. She gives us the impression that she has time to listen and never feel that we need to hurry because she has other patients she needs to take care of. She provides you with clear directives and makes sure that you understand before you leave. She compliments us if we did something excellent as caregivers to our child. We are pleased with her and confident that we can trust our child under her care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my children do not mind going to the doctor. She is professional but caring. The office staff, especially kathy, is wonderful!!!! Wouldn't change doctors at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have two kids and my youngest started to go to her ive never seen a baby get a shot and not cry she's av great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my daughterand son, now 13 and 10 have seen dr.comes from one week old, and love her. she has caught several problems i do not believe other dr.'s would have.my questions are always answered. dr.come has at times gone well and beyond what is expected. she truly loves kids and her job.when i moved other dr's. did not compare,so i went back to dr.comes. the comute is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
We Miss Dr. Comes ! She is a wonderful doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My children loved Doctor Comes. My son had developmental disabilities,and Dr. Comes was always concerned about his behavior and progress.My daughter had received a doctors kit one Christmas, and she said she was gong to be Doctor O'Binas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bina Comes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.