ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bina Comes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bina Comes?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Comes is amazing. Excellent bedside manner, confident, knowledgeable, her whole demeanor inspires confidence. I am glad to have her be my daughter's pediatrician for years to come.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patricia

Posted on April 3rd, 2011

Dr. Comes has a pleasant and professional demeanor. She makes sure that she asks us about any concerns about our child on each visit. She gives us the impression that she has time to listen and never feel that we need to hurry because she has other patients she needs to take care of. She provides you with clear directives and makes sure that you understand before you leave. She compliments us if we did something excellent as caregivers to our child. We are pleased with her and confident that we can trust our child under her care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Both of my children do not mind going to the doctor. She is professional but caring. The office staff, especially kathy, is wonderful!!!! Wouldn't change doctors at all!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2010

i have two kids and my youngest started to go to her ive never seen a baby get a shot and not cry she's av great dr

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2009

my daughterand son, now 13 and 10 have seen dr.comes from one week old, and love her. she has caught several problems i do not believe other dr.'s would have.my questions are always answered. dr.come has at times gone well and beyond what is expected. she truly loves kids and her job.when i moved other dr's. did not compare,so i went back to dr.comes. the comute is worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Miss Dr. Comes ! She is a wonderful doctor.

Posted on March 27th, 2009

My children loved Doctor Comes. My son had developmental disabilities,and Dr. Comes was always concerned about his behavior and progress.My daughter had received a doctors kit one Christmas, and she said she was gong to be Doctor O'Binas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bina Comes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.