ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bina Karnani Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bina Karnani?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Very unprofessional.

Very unprofessional. Was not diagnosed properly. Got upset when i insisted on solving my immediate problem (pain!!!) first before talking about a shot that I am supposed to do once every 10 years

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Karnani is the worst primary physician at Kaiser- run

Dr. Karnani does not use critical thinking skills. Nor does she care about her patients but she ABSOLUTELY CARES about being in control. Saw her 2x both times the first words out of her mouth was I have 10 minutes. She is great at saying NOT MY PROBLEM see some one else ..when she is suppose to be your primary doctor not the words you expect. After a proceedure I got extremely sick her words there is NOTHING I CAN DO FOR YOU.. well I ended up in ER and got a new doctor and surprise I had an infection. She has hit PETERS PRINCIPAL… so if you want good, safe care from a KAISER WALNUT CREEK doctor do not see Bina Karnani. She is the opposite of what Kaiser touts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Not a fan. STAY AWAY!

I did not like Dr. Karnani at all! She told me i did not have a condition.. for which i got a second opinion and required SURGERY because the condition escalated! I was told that had it been caught early on, I could have received alternate treatment in lieu of surgery. I would not recommend Dr. Karnani at all! I had to take off work for months for surgery and recovery which all could have been avoided had she ordered the proper tests/exams that I went to see her about MULTIPLE times before getting a second opinion. I am now fully healed, but I do not like her carelessness when it comes to patients' health!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

I miss you Dr Karnani

I miss her back in Michigan. It was a pleasure to see Dr Karnani and talk to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

A Dr. like her is hard to find!

Dr. Karnani spent a LOT of time with me growing up. She was always very professional and genuinely cared about me and making the best decisions for me. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. Kind hearted, thorough, and always available. Thank you Dr. Karnani for all you have done for me. I always knew I was in good hands. I live in TN now and can't find a Dr. who comes close to you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

She is very good

Every time I go to her office, she sets the time to listen to my conditions and she always does something about my health issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bina Karnani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vallejo, CA.

  • Dr. Patricia Rehfield

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Vallejo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Sean Hennessey

    Family Medicine

    Vallejo, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Gregory Coe

    Family Medicine

    Vallejo, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    27