Dr. Bindu Sehgal MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Westlake, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This sweet Dr have seen me when my Dr isn't available Amazing love her Great with Asthma!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is abrupt, rude, feel as tho she wants you out of the office ASAP vs taking the time to see you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Consultant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sehgal is an excellent physician. She take her time and asks all the right questions. I am very pleased with everything done to date! The whole team is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being seen by this Dr for over 15 years, a diagnosis of stage 4 cancer is an absolute disgrace that was made by another facility. This doctor is neglectful, judgmental, and is not educated in the obvious signs and symptoms of cancers. They are dangerous and should not be in practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
So happy that she is my doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sehgal is so caring and I feel like I am in good hands with her. She does not rush in and out of the room with you. She will take the time to answer all the questions you have. I feel like she is very thorough. I have called her office with questions and both her and her staff have been very prompt in calling me back. I am so thankful that she is my doctor - my entire family sees her as well. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
Very Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sehgal is one of the most caring doctors I have seen. She will take as much time with you as you need and is able to answer any/all questions. Thankfully, I have not had anything major happen in my life, but I am a slight hypochondriac and she is very patient answering all my questions. Also, she makes you feel so comfortable, that I even got my mom going in to see her on a regular basis - and that is a feat in itself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bindu Sehgal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.