ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bindu Sehgal Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bindu Sehgal?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

This sweet Dr have seen me when my Dr isn't available Amazing love her Great with Asthma!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

She is abrupt, rude, feel as tho she wants you out of the office ASAP vs taking the time to see you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Consultant

Dr. Sehgal is an excellent physician. She take her time and asks all the right questions. I am very pleased with everything done to date! The whole team is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

After being seen by this Dr for over 15 years, a diagnosis of stage 4 cancer is an absolute disgrace that was made by another facility. This doctor is neglectful, judgmental, and is not educated in the obvious signs and symptoms of cancers. They are dangerous and should not be in practice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

So happy that she is my doctor!!

Dr. Sehgal is so caring and I feel like I am in good hands with her. She does not rush in and out of the room with you. She will take the time to answer all the questions you have. I feel like she is very thorough. I have called her office with questions and both her and her staff have been very prompt in calling me back. I am so thankful that she is my doctor - my entire family sees her as well. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Very Caring

Dr. Sehgal is one of the most caring doctors I have seen. She will take as much time with you as you need and is able to answer any/all questions. Thankfully, I have not had anything major happen in my life, but I am a slight hypochondriac and she is very patient answering all my questions. Also, she makes you feel so comfortable, that I even got my mom going in to see her on a regular basis - and that is a feat in itself!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bindu Sehgal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Nelson Dsilva

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    38
  • Dr. George Seikel III

    Dr. George Seikel III

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    25
  • Dr. Candace Zubricky

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    23