ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bing Liu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bing Liu?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

He is the doctor who is most talented, sharp, brilliant, knowledgeable, great, best in what he practice, kind, caring & can cure any disorder or health issue. I am proud to say i am his patient and he has saved my life. And i recovered because of him. I have spend 2 years going to wrong doctors, lost all my hope and finally he is the one who has made me better. He is expert in all the treatments and he is extremely humble & very focused. I can't praise him enough. God bless him always. He saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2015

He is a great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to get appts

Posted on July 1st, 2014

He is a fine physician, very talented and insightful. Somewhat hampered by his accent, with older folks whose hearing isn't that good. His only downfall is the office staff. Maybe it isn't their fault, but this practice is awful about rescheduling appointments. You should not have to wait two-three months to reschedule an appointment if something comes up. We are going to leave the appointment on the books, but try a different practice altogether. If it works out, then we can cancel.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2013

Appointment was a waste of time because his ability to communicate was very limited. I had to pantomime symptoms to get him to understand.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Dr. Liu is great! He is compassionate and listens well. Unfortunately, his office staff is horrible.It takes forever for them to get back to you and forever to get an appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Liu is Great

Posted on September 16th, 2009

Very good Dr. Very nice

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bing Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.