ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Binita Prajapati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Binita Prajapati?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Binita Prajapati?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Dr. Prajapati

Dr. Binita Prajapati is the best doctor I have ever seen, She has been my doctor for about 15 years and she is superb. She is caring, concerned, and extremely informed. Her bedside manner is excellent and she is always makes sure I am happy and healthy. I highly highly recommend her and Valley Medical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Satisfied patient

I met Dr. Prajapati two years ago. From the first time I met her I knew she was thorough and attentive to my needs. She is pleasant and is very interested in the details of my concerns. I appreciate someone who takes the time to listen and gives me an accurate diagnosis!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

I have a patient of Dr P's for years, she is amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

A Doctor that cares...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Must see for yourself

Best over all !!! My opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Very professional and caring physician. Works hard to make you feel comfortable. Very accurate in diagnosis!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Excellent physician.. Great bedside manner! Accurate diagnosis!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Been going to her for years and its great to have a doctor that cares. She is very thorough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

The best doctor in town

Only one word " she is the best dr".an amazing human being who not only takes great care of you but treats you like her own family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

excellent service

the service at this location (teaneck) is of high standard

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

I cannot say enough about this kind, beautiful and wonderful doctor. I LOVE her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr was attentive to needs and showed genuine interest in my situation, was very comfortable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Binita Prajapati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Michal Kaczor

    Family Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Eliane Pottick-Schwartz

    Dr. Eliane Pottick-Schwartz

    Family Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Rhys Jones

    Dr. Rhys Jones

    Family Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    22