Dr. Binita Prajapati DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Satisfied patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Prajapati two years ago. From the first time I met her I knew she was thorough and attentive to my needs. She is pleasant and is very interested in the details of my concerns. I appreciate someone who takes the time to listen and gives me an accurate diagnosis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a patient of Dr P's for years, she is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Must see for yourself
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best over all !!! My opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and caring physician. Works hard to make you feel comfortable. Very accurate in diagnosis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.. Great bedside manner! Accurate diagnosis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to her for years and its great to have a doctor that cares. She is very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
The best doctor in town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only one word " she is the best dr".an amazing human being who not only takes great care of you but treats you like her own family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
excellent service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the service at this location (teaneck) is of high standard
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about this kind, beautiful and wonderful doctor. I LOVE her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was attentive to needs and showed genuine interest in my situation, was very comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Excellent & Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Benita Prajapati for over 10 years, she is excellent and caring. She truly looks out for the interest of her patient, she really listens to her patients complaints thoroughly and therefore, her diagnosis and evaluation is always on target.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Mr. Paul Beland
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Aways looking out for the best interests of her patients on every level. Will go the distance to help with any insurance limitations and still provide the best quality of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Binita Prajapati, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Rhys Jones

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Subhathra Karunanithi

17 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dewey Chaney

46 years experience

4.5 of 5