The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bipinchandra Bhagat Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bipinchandra Bhagat?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Dr. Bhagat is very conscious about the patient's health and follows through for any other health matters with his patients. I have seen him for about 7 years now and would not change him for nothing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bhagat since 1998 he's an excellent Doctor very caring and considerate And I recommend him to all my Family and friends

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

too long of wait for elderly sick patients

very very slow paying no attention to appointment times. was there for 5 hrs to be seen

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

The epitome of unprofessional, incompetent office staff

My elderly inlaws drove 35 miles to the appointment. After waiting from 2:20 pm until 4pm, multiple inquiries, and being told several times he would be next, my father-in-law was told he did not have an approval to be seen. My mother-in-law requested that the office staff call their medical group regarding the approval. The response conveyed to my in-laws was that there was an approval; however, it would not be "good" until the following day. An appointment was then scheduled by Dr. Bhagat's office staff for two weeks later. Ironically, Dr. Bhagat's office staff called and spoke with my mother-in-law two days prior to the appointment to change the appointment time from am to pm. At that time, his staff made no mention of a referral/approval or the lack thereof. This was a 70 mile round trip for nothing!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

All these unprofesiona doctor's from India
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

he has rude employees, a P.A. who is even more rude. Bedside manner for these two..'professionals' are the worst I've ever experienced. I would not recomend this Dr. to anyone .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2009

Long Waits

I can understand getting a little behind because a patient requires extra attention. However, expecting someone to wait 3 hours with no explaination and no apology is really outrageous. During the wait you could hear the office help laughing and gossiping behind the glass which I thought was very unprofessional. The second visit was no different except I complained and then left after 2 hours. I called the PA to report what happened but nothing has changed. The last visit included a 1 hour wait. After the bioptsy was done (to determine a course of treatment) I figured I hear back in a few days. It's been over 2 weeks. I tried to call but the office doesn't always transfer the phone system back from the phone service so you can get through to leave a message. Friday I called at 9AM and got a busy signal until 10AM then left a message which was not returned. Mean while, the problem that is being "treated" is getting worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bipinchandra Bhagat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.

  • Dr. Rabani Zaheer

    Dr. Rabani Zaheer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    48
  • Dr. Venkataramana Devineni

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (30)
  • Dr. Anupama Sharma

    Internal Medicine, Cytopathology, Pathology

    Victorville, CA 0.07 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    23