Dr. Biren Shah MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brea, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shah is truly concerned about his patients. He is thorough and addresses concerns of the patient in a kind and caring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very friendly doctor and greets you with a handshake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah is exceptionally pleasant and efficient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah and his nurse Barbara are amazing... We wouldn't go anywhere else. Not only do my husband and I trust them with our own care but also with our two kids since they were infants. The compassion and bedside professionalism that they continuously show is priceless and rare to come by. Thank you Dr. Shah and Barbara... We love you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
excellent doctor in this area
Wait time
10.0 minutes
i wud reccomend this doctor to anyone because he is so intelligent, he knows what hes doing and hes very caring.spends enough time with patients and actually listens to them.five stars !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah and the entire office staff at Brea have done an excellent job taking care of me and my family. They are always courteous and always make you feel like you are important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Very Disappointed
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with this office for 20+ years. Besides misdiagnosing, Dr Shah and his staff take several days to get back to you when dealing with serious health issues. And at times, never to return your messages. Ever since Dr. Edmunds retired, this office, doctors and staff has not been the same. Staff is rude, unprofessional. Sadly our family will never return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Biren Shah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.