ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Biren Shah Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Biren Shah?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr Shah is truly concerned about his patients. He is thorough and addresses concerns of the patient in a kind and caring manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

He is a very friendly doctor and greets you with a handshake.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr. Shah is exceptionally pleasant and efficient!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Wouldn't go anywhere else

Dr. Shah and his nurse Barbara are amazing... We wouldn't go anywhere else. Not only do my husband and I trust them with our own care but also with our two kids since they were infants. The compassion and bedside professionalism that they continuously show is priceless and rare to come by. Thank you Dr. Shah and Barbara... We love you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

excellent doctor in this area

i wud reccomend this doctor to anyone because he is so intelligent, he knows what hes doing and hes very caring.spends enough time with patients and actually listens to them.five stars !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Dr. Shah and the entire office staff at Brea have done an excellent job taking care of me and my family. They are always courteous and always make you feel like you are important.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Very Disappointed

Been with this office for 20+ years. Besides misdiagnosing, Dr Shah and his staff take several days to get back to you when dealing with serious health issues. And at times, never to return your messages. Ever since Dr. Edmunds retired, this office, doctors and staff has not been the same. Staff is rude, unprofessional. Sadly our family will never return.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Biren Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Garvin Chu

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joanna Van

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13