ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Birute Pumputis Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Birute Pumputis?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

This doctor should not be considered a credible medical resource. My experience with her is the worst ever within the medical profession. I will treat myself before going back to her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Dr.Pumputis is a really caring doctor. Everyone is treated like family. God bless her.She takes time with everyone in the middle of chaos. Thanks Dr.P

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Never again!

I went to this Doctor for an emergency situation. She was very rude and short with me. Further more she prescribed the wrong amount of medicine to my son. I will NEVER have myself or family member be under her care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Awful.

This doctor was absolutely awful. She did not help me one bit. Then she berated me for having a doctor that helps low income families. I cannot believe the nerve of this lady.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

I had Dr. Pumputis at urgent care. She was very thorough and followed through with a call later to refer a doctor to follow up with my illness. I thought that she really was concerned about my care. Thank you Dr. Pumputis!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Birute Pumputis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Michigan City, IN.

  • Dr. Carla Dreher

    Dr. Carla Dreher

    Family Medicine

    Michigan City, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Douglas Dreher

    Dr. Douglas Dreher

    Family Medicine

    Michigan City, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Yousuf Mohammed

    Dr. Yousuf Mohammed

    Family Medicine

    Michigan City, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    21