Dr. Birute Pumputis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Michigan City, IN

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor should not be considered a credible medical resource. My experience with her is the worst ever within the medical profession. I will treat myself before going back to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Pumputis is a really caring doctor. Everyone is treated like family. God bless her.She takes time with everyone in the middle of chaos. Thanks Dr.P
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Never again!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this Doctor for an emergency situation. She was very rude and short with me. Further more she prescribed the wrong amount of medicine to my son. I will NEVER have myself or family member be under her care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Awful.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was absolutely awful. She did not help me one bit. Then she berated me for having a doctor that helps low income families. I cannot believe the nerve of this lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Dr. Pumputis at urgent care. She was very thorough and followed through with a call later to refer a doctor to follow up with my illness. I thought that she really was concerned about my care. Thank you Dr. Pumputis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Birute Pumputis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Michigan City, IN.