Dr. Bita Bagheri MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Riverside, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Dr Bagheri is great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Bagheri for years. I've found her to be personable, passionate, efficient and professional. She's removed several pre-cancerous lessons and is the perfect Doctor for someone who enjoys the outdoors. I know i can trust her to take careful note of my skins/moles etc on a regular basis keeping me safe & healthy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a RMC patient for ten years. I love this clinic. Always consistently friendly. Thank you Brenda for accommodating me today on short notice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
always rushed, always late
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Begheri for years. Those who have written about her being on time, being patient and kind are not being honest. We have never , 5 of us who see her, have waited less than 30 minutes to be seen, and usually it's an hour or more. When you do see her, she has not even looked at your chart prior to entering the exam room and has no idea what you are there for. Is very rushed, has no time or patience for any questions. Is very phoney. She is constantly taking days off or half days and her staff is forced to call and reschedule patients, this has happened to each of us numerous times. Would not be seeing her if there was another option at Riverside Medical clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff, the doctor was so kind and listened to all of my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendliest office!!! Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and friendly office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the entire staff at rmc is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is an outstanding doctor. She found abnormalities with my moles that I had no idea were abnormal. She is extremely cautious in her examinations. I will be continuing my care with her at Riverside Medical Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is very friendly and very thorough. I have been going to her for a few years and am very satisfied. Yesterday I was even very late to an appointment and arrived right before 5 pm as she was wrapping up and she still saw me even though she had somewhere to get to. I highly recommend her even though sometimes wait times can get higher than I would like.

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Dr bagheri's office are very warm and friendly. She is very kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
My family has just started seeing Dr. Bagheri and we just love her. She is very patent, understanding and takes the time to explain things that are not understood, she makes you feel very welcomed and as if you are the only patient she is seeing that day, she has a great bedside manner and we would recommend her to anybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel she is agreat doctor. very kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bita Bagheri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.