Dr. Bita Bagheri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff, the doctor was so kind and listened to all of my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendliest office!!! Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and friendly office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the entire staff at rmc is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is an outstanding doctor. She found abnormalities with my moles that I had no idea were abnormal. She is extremely cautious in her examinations. I will be continuing my care with her at Riverside Medical Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is very friendly and very thorough. I have been going to her for a few years and am very satisfied. Yesterday I was even very late to an appointment and arrived right before 5 pm as she was wrapping up and she still saw me even though she had somewhere to get to. I highly recommend her even though sometimes wait times can get higher than I would like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Dr bagheri's office are very warm and friendly. She is very kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
not a great experience
She acts extremely rushed. I saw her three times. Does not make much eye contact. Finished stitching me up and just left the room. No goodbye,you doing ok...Like I said VERY rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
My family has just started seeing Dr. Bagheri and we just love her. She is very patent, understanding and takes the time to explain things that are not understood, she makes you feel very welcomed and as if you are the only patient she is seeing that day, she has a great bedside manner and we would recommend her to anybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel she is agreat doctor. very kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Would not go to Dr. Bagheri again.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got a bad feeling upon meeting her, but brushed it off. She was condescending at times and contradicted herself from one visit to the next. I met with her 4 times. She comes off as phony/insincere. The staff members in the office are very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Caring Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is kind and conscientious. She is very thorough and examines my skin very carefully every time I see her. I have a history of Basal Cell Carcinoma and Squamous Cell Carcinoma and I always feel I am getting the best care at her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bita Bagheri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Shira Young

37 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hubert Watkins

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Derek Nguyen

15 years experience

4.4 of 5