Dr. Bita Bagheri MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Riverside, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Dr Bagheri is great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Bagheri for years. I've found her to be personable, passionate, efficient and professional. She's removed several pre-cancerous lessons and is the perfect Doctor for someone who enjoys the outdoors. I know i can trust her to take careful note of my skins/moles etc on a regular basis keeping me safe & healthy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a RMC patient for ten years. I love this clinic. Always consistently friendly. Thank you Brenda for accommodating me today on short notice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff, the doctor was so kind and listened to all of my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendliest office!!! Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and friendly office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the entire staff at rmc is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is an outstanding doctor. She found abnormalities with my moles that I had no idea were abnormal. She is extremely cautious in her examinations. I will be continuing my care with her at Riverside Medical Clinic.

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is very friendly and very thorough. I have been going to her for a few years and am very satisfied. Yesterday I was even very late to an appointment and arrived right before 5 pm as she was wrapping up and she still saw me even though she had somewhere to get to. I highly recommend her even though sometimes wait times can get higher than I would like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Dr bagheri's office are very warm and friendly. She is very kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
My family has just started seeing Dr. Bagheri and we just love her. She is very patent, understanding and takes the time to explain things that are not understood, she makes you feel very welcomed and as if you are the only patient she is seeing that day, she has a great bedside manner and we would recommend her to anybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel she is agreat doctor. very kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Caring Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagheri is kind and conscientious. She is very thorough and examines my skin very carefully every time I see her. I have a history of Basal Cell Carcinoma and Squamous Cell Carcinoma and I always feel I am getting the best care at her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bita Bagheri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.