The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bita Bagheri Is this you?
  • 50
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bita Bagheri?


59 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Dr Bagheri is great!

I've been seeing Dr Bagheri for years. I've found her to be personable, passionate, efficient and professional. She's removed several pre-cancerous lessons and is the perfect Doctor for someone who enjoys the outdoors. I know i can trust her to take careful note of my skins/moles etc on a regular basis keeping me safe & healthy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

I have been a RMC patient for ten years. I love this clinic. Always consistently friendly. Thank you Brenda for accommodating me today on short notice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Very friendly staff, the doctor was so kind and listened to all of my problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Great doctor

Friendliest office!!! Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Very nice and friendly office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

the entire staff at rmc is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Dr. Bagheri is an outstanding doctor. She found abnormalities with my moles that I had no idea were abnormal. She is extremely cautious in her examinations. I will be continuing my care with her at Riverside Medical Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Dr. Bagheri is very friendly and very thorough. I have been going to her for a few years and am very satisfied. Yesterday I was even very late to an appointment and arrived right before 5 pm as she was wrapping up and she still saw me even though she had somewhere to get to. I highly recommend her even though sometimes wait times can get higher than I would like.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

The staff at Dr bagheri's office are very warm and friendly. She is very kind and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

My family has just started seeing Dr. Bagheri and we just love her. She is very patent, understanding and takes the time to explain things that are not understood, she makes you feel very welcomed and as if you are the only patient she is seeing that day, she has a great bedside manner and we would recommend her to anybody!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

I feel she is agreat doctor. very kind and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Caring Doctor!

Dr. Bagheri is kind and conscientious. She is very thorough and examines my skin very carefully every time I see her. I have a history of Basal Cell Carcinoma and Squamous Cell Carcinoma and I always feel I am getting the best care at her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bita Bagheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Shira Young

    Dr. Shira Young

    Dermatology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Jeffrey Rattet

    Dermatology

    Riverside, CA 0.02 mi

    38
  • Dr. Ronnie Dawood

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Riverside, CA 0.30 mi

    3.8
    (37)
    12