Dr. Blaine Cameron MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Given the doctors specialty, he is acutely aware how different each patient can be and sensitive to the individual. I agree with others his "bed side manner"very reassuring. His offices nicely appointed and staff very refreshing. As Confucius wrote, "look at the objects and people a man chooses to surround himself, it cannot help but reveal the man". He came recommended from my family physician who is held in great respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and has amazing bedside manner. Really expresses care and concern for his patients. Trust him completely with my care, and am glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional Doctor, caring, and courteous. Always makes me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Awesome!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my sister in law. Dr. Cameron was Very knowledgeable and he now manages my chronic back pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Dr Cameron and his staff are very courteous and professional. They always have time to talk and explain everything.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive seen the dr a total of 4 Times ,great diagnostician and a definite strong leader in making treatment decisions ..his nurse Kristen has a calm, empathetic manner ; helps me feel at ease .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some times it is difficult to schedule appointments But once seen he was very thorough and courteous

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Kind caring capable physician. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Blaine Cameron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.