ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blaine Cameron Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blaine Cameron?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Given the doctors specialty, he is acutely aware how different each patient can be and sensitive to the individual. I agree with others his "bed side manner"very reassuring. His offices nicely appointed and staff very refreshing. As Confucius wrote, "look at the objects and people a man chooses to surround himself, it cannot help but reveal the man". He came recommended from my family physician who is held in great respect.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Great doctor and has amazing bedside manner. Really expresses care and concern for his patients. Trust him completely with my care, and am glad I found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Very professional Doctor, caring, and courteous. Always makes me feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Awesome!

I was referred by my sister in law. Dr. Cameron was Very knowledgeable and he now manages my chronic back pain

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Dr Cameron and his staff are very courteous and professional. They always have time to talk and explain everything.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Ive seen the dr a total of 4 Times ,great diagnostician and a definite strong leader in making treatment decisions ..his nurse Kristen has a calm, empathetic manner ; helps me feel at ease .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Some times it is difficult to schedule appointments But once seen he was very thorough and courteous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Very Kind caring capable physician. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blaine Cameron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Sue Cohn

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Gary Richman

    Dr. Gary Richman

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.08 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Jay Scheiner

    Family Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Boynton Beach, FL 1.19 mi

    22