ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blair Jordan Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blair Jordan?


21 Ratings with 16 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

This doctor has bad patient outcomes.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Had a tumor removed by him that went exceptionally well, from diagnosis to surgery to post operative care. I would recommend him whole heartedly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Complete waste of time!

I was told by 2 gynecologists that I had rectal prolapse. One sent me to Dr Jordan & the other sent me to a colorectal surgeon. I saw Dr Jordan first & I understand the colon might not be his specialty but he did a quick hemmeroid check but didn't even look at my prolapse. He suggested I keep a rectal thermometer by the bed & insert & squeeze 20 times a night (kind of like butt Kegels). The colorectal surgeon I saw 2 days later instantly said I needed surgery upon examination as my colon would protrude over an inch outside of my rectum. Not only did Dr Jordan not examine my prolapse but he didn't ask about my other conditions like Ehlers Danlos connective tissue disorder that prevents simple butt exercises. And even if I COULD solve this in that manner the other surgeon said that's just squeezing and holding & why would I need to keep a rectal thermometer up there? I didn't even question Dr Jordan about my Ehlers Danlos Syndrome or anything else because his 30 second examination showed he was obviously clueless. I have NEVER rated a doctor before but this experience was above and beyond subpar. I wouldn't let this guy take my kitten's tonsils out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Horrible surgeon. Go find yourself a specialized competent surgeon. He is a jack of all trades, master of none. Former Sadler clinic cattle car operator.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Teeeibke doctor!

Bad doctor!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Not a good doctir. Stay away!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Jack of all trades, master if none. Do not trust your surgery to this incompetent doctor or you will be sorry.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

3rd rate Doctor. He did ingeniul hernia surgery on me one year ago. Now I. Am having same surgery performed again by one of of the top hernia specialists in country located in Cleveland, Ohio. He has put me through double jeopordy, pain, and discomfort over the last year. He is a 3rd rate Doctor you might want to use to stitch up a wound. If you want a positive outcome from a surgery, find yourself a first rate surgeon and avoid thus "cattle car" operation.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

hernia operation

overall this experience went about as well as could be. I was able to get an appointment very quickly then after the diagnosis (hernia) I was able to schedule the surgery quickly and to fit my schedule. Wait time in the office and in the exam room was very short. Everything went as it was described to me to expect and all followup visits were easy and quick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Trusted Surgeon!

Always friendly, courteous and takes the time to explain things in detail and answer any & all questions I have. When you have to put your life in someone's hands for surgery, you want someone reliable, and Dr. Jordan delivers. After having my surgery with him, we are returning to him for a surgery for my husband. Excellent surgeon I would highly recommend! =)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Angry former patient

Dr Jordan did two surgeries on me. First an umbilical hernia and a year later an ingeniul hernia. First worked out but he botched second procedure with a result another doctor described as sloppy and incompetent. I will be working with a competent hernia repair specialist to try to correct his work. Runs a "cattle car operation" just like the old Sadler clinic of which he was a part. Find a competent surgeon who does high quality work, not hit or miss.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

My daughter came with what turned out to be a collapsed lung. He wouldn't listen to her about her back pain and doesn't seem to like to explain things. Good thing this was an emergency because we wouldn't have chosen him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blair Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. James Chapman Jr

    General Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Jason Ashford

    Dr. Jason Ashford

    General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Kenneth Helmer

    Dr. Kenneth Helmer

    General Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    19