ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Summersgill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Summersgill?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Horrible

This guy is a nutcase. I wouldn't send my worse enemy to him. He walked out on me because I had medicine that was for my back and he started to talk and said we wouldn't have a good relationship. A true wacko.....

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

The Best Doctor in town.

I have been seeing Dr. Summersgill forever and he is one of the best doctors I have. I wouldn't trade him for the world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Nutcase-Avoid At ALL costs

Extremely unprofessional and mentally unstable ego maniac. Asperger's syndrome?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

A very fine doctor

I have been a patient at Moorestown Family Practice since 1971, before Dr. Summersgill started there! He his a fine diagnostician, takes as much time as needed to help diagnose and treat, has always taken me immediately during emergencies, and genuinely cares about my health. What more do you want from a Doctor?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Most doctor experiences are drawn out and your just a number. Not at dr. Summersgill's office. He and his staff are on top of thier game. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Summersgill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moorestown, NJ.

  • Dr. Chaitra Channappa

    Family Medicine, Nuclear Medicine

    Moorestown, NJ 0.43 mi

    10
  • Dr. Carolyn Cavuto-Wilson

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Moorestown, NJ 0.43 mi

    30
  • Dr. James Crudele

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Moorestown, NJ 0.50 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    31