ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blaise Ferraraccio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blaise Ferraraccio?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blaise Ferraraccio?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

MARRY ME

GREAT DOCTOR! MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE WHICH IS VERY DIFFICULT FOR ME. I HAVE MIGRAINES AND HIT IN THE HEAD MANY TIMES HE IS THE DOCTOR FOR ME. HIS DIAGNOSIS IS RIGHT ON THE FIRST TIME I SAW HIM. HE KNOWS I'M NOT IN IT JUST FOR THE MED. I'M FOR REAL. HE KNOWS. HE IS A VERY GOOD NEUROLOGIST AND PSYCIATRY. I RECCOMEND HIM HIGHLY THOUGH I REALLY DON'T WANT TO SHARE HIM. LOL! HIS STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND PRIVATE LIKE HIM. I LOVE HIS QUIETNESS AND CALM WHICH MAKES ME FEEL AT HOME AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

CONSIDERATE & CARING

I've never been to a Doctor who is more caring and considerate. He makes me feel at home and I can take make time and be HONEST. He makes me feel better after my appointment!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Dx

I really like the dr and staff, unfortunatly feel as thought he gave up on a dx or didm't do as much as he could have. I still have a lot of respect for him amd appreciate him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

wonderful

this is a kind and caring man whose knowledge is astounding. after months of going to doctors in austin, houston, and locally, i found him thro a referral service. what a blessing. within just a few minutes i had a definitive diagnosis, which he followed up with an mri to confirm. i am relatively young, but had suffered a stroke, which never occurred to any other doctor for some reason. he immediately addressed the issue, using a very reassuring bedside manner to provide the actual facts of the situation. it has taken a bit of time, but he has me on track and doing so much better. sometimes the answer really is in your own back yard. if you want help (and i was desperate), you will be hard pressed to do better. the staff is equally kind and concerned. any patient will find that dr. f makes sure his staff is warm and professional, as is he, and that you get the best care possible. don't waste your time going elsewhere when there is no need. i know more than one person who is seeing him for some severe issues, and each one sings his praises. you will too. and yes, i am sincere about all of this. just thinking of the time i wasted and suffering i endured is depressing. i am so grateful to have found him. he may not be superman, but close enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blaise Ferraraccio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.

  • Dr. Joseph Scamardo

    Dr. Joseph Scamardo

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Nacogdoches, TX 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Tom Middlebrook

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Nacogdoches, TX 1.78 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Shyam Vyas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Nacogdoches, TX 1.78 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    21