The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blake Lambourne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blake Lambourne?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Best OB Doctor

Dr. Lambourne is a wonderful caring Doctor. He spends time with you and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Lambourne delivered both my babies and now 4 years later he still remembers me and my kids! He really is a wonderful OB and I would recommend him to anyone! So luck to have him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Love this guy

I had a scary lump. Dr. Lambourne was so good with me. He spent at least 1/2 hour getting my history and really listening to me. I have never had a doctor spend so much time with me. He seemed truly interested in my wellbeing and I never felt rushed. I don't know if I have ever felt so well cared for by a doctor in my life. If only he could be my GP as well! He went above and beyond and I will never see another OBGYN again - he's the man! He was wonderful and I walked out feeling very confident with his diagnosis and advice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Delivered my daughter Oct 2010

I had my first child, horrible experience his nurse was very nice she kept apologizing for him and the waittime, the front desk book me a appt with him while he was on vacation so I had to reschedule and it was 6 weeks out luckily I was only in my second trimester, I ended up having to go back to the hospital because of a endometriosis and he checked on me only once, and during my last day to be discharged he made me wait all day and never came, the hospital nurse said he called and said she could discharge me, I don't know why he made me wait 10 hours .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Dr. Lambourne has been my OB for 10 years and has delivered all 4 of my children. His staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and professional. I love that he will listen to concerns and address them. He respects our decisions on genetic testing and Natural Family Planning. After moving more than 30 min away a chose to keep him as my OB becasue he is worth it. The only downfall is that because he does do deliveries for his patients, sometimes there is a long wait for an appointment. I don't mind though, it gives me time to catch up on my reading :D

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blake Lambourne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. David Scates

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Olivia Juhn

    Obstetrics, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    14
  • Dr. Harold Burton

    Dr. Harold Burton

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    47