Dr. Keener Ragsdale MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not care what I had to say. Had his mind made up after looking at the mri before he examined me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Excellent Experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ragsdale is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and explained everything to my son about his injury. We were more than pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ragsdale is the best. He is kind and caring and explains everything where you can understand it. I woke up at the hospital at 4 one morning and he was there checking on me. I asked him if he ever slept.I thought I would never walk again but he brought me through it with God's help. He is an excellent doctor and I would refer anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
One of a kind
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ragsdale has done several sugeries on me and he is the only orthopedic Dr. That i would use, he has a professional bedside manner, and a very through Dr. , he was the only Dr. After several that diagnoised what was wrong with my knee, after surgery, it was fixed, Thank God for Dr. Ragsdale....:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Truly A Miracle MD
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ragsdale repaired my arm in 2003 after an extremely severe injury left my elbow smashed into seven pieces. Several other surgeons had declined to operate and I was waiting to be transferred to another hospital when Dr. Ragsdale examined me and said "I can fix this." And so he did. I will always be grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a TERRIBLE bedside manner and treats you like dirt. He had me in tears before I left his office and told me he wouldn't do surgery on my ulnar nerve until the damage was so severe my hand was clawed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best ortho ever ! Really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Good personality and caring attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keener Ragsdale, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Martin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Calfee

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah St Clair

39 years experience

3.1 of 5