Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent 3 days trying to reach anybody by phone to fill a prescription. After selecting from only a few possible mid day openings, I made an appointment. Last time I waited 45 minutes later than my appointment. This time I couldn't get out of work in time and was exactly 15 minutes late. My appointment was cancelled and prescription not approved for a refill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
She makes me feel like her only patient!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Richmond-Coca is the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. Sometimes I have to wait longer than I'd like in the office, but once she's in the room it's well worth it. She takes her time, and really listens to me. If she takes that much time with all of her patients, no wonder she runs behind. Overall, she is an outstanding Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Best. Doctor.Ever.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richmond-Coca is the first doctor who I feel actually listens to me instead of zoning out after 5 seconds. She doesn't base her decisions/diagnoses on a snap judgement or the fact that she has to get me out of her exam room "stat" so that she can do the same with the next patient. To the contrary: She is kind, caring, considerate, and intuitive...as well as being an excellent physician in the medical sense of the word. I wouldn't go to a different doctor if you paid me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many Dr.'s because we move quite a bit. Dr. Richmond -Coca just seems to really care! I never got the feeling I was just another patient, she always greeted me w/a warm smile. Always seemed genuinely concerned for my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blanca-Richmond Coca is an excellent doctor, with a great bed side manner. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Tough to Find Dr, and the Winner is Dr. Richmond-Coca
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was on the hunt for a great Dr. and had tried several Doctors, when my son was seen by Dr. Richmond-Coca because my regular Dr. couldn't fit him in. That was a blessing in disguise, and after that I immediately switched doctors. She is extremely caring and has the best bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, reassuring, and not too quick to push medications, but tries to take a more proactive approach to health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The most caring and compassionate MD I've ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brighton, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Erik Kramer

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Chavez

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sonya Norman

19 years experience

3.7 of 5