ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Best Doctor

She is the best Doctor I have had in many years. I only wish I could be her patient again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever seen!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

I spent 3 days trying to reach anybody by phone to fill a prescription. After selecting from only a few possible mid day openings, I made an appointment. Last time I waited 45 minutes later than my appointment. This time I couldn't get out of work in time and was exactly 15 minutes late. My appointment was cancelled and prescription not approved for a refill.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

She makes me feel like her only patient!

Dr Richmond-Coca is the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. Sometimes I have to wait longer than I'd like in the office, but once she's in the room it's well worth it. She takes her time, and really listens to me. If she takes that much time with all of her patients, no wonder she runs behind. Overall, she is an outstanding Dr.!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Best. Doctor.Ever.

Dr. Richmond-Coca is the first doctor who I feel actually listens to me instead of zoning out after 5 seconds. She doesn't base her decisions/diagnoses on a snap judgement or the fact that she has to get me out of her exam room "stat" so that she can do the same with the next patient. To the contrary: She is kind, caring, considerate, and intuitive...as well as being an excellent physician in the medical sense of the word. I wouldn't go to a different doctor if you paid me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

I have been to many Dr.'s because we move quite a bit. Dr. Richmond -Coca just seems to really care! I never got the feeling I was just another patient, she always greeted me w/a warm smile. Always seemed genuinely concerned for my well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Dr. Blanca-Richmond Coca is an excellent doctor, with a great bed side manner. She is the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Tough to Find Dr, and the Winner is Dr. Richmond-Coca

I was on the hunt for a great Dr. and had tried several Doctors, when my son was seen by Dr. Richmond-Coca because my regular Dr. couldn't fit him in. That was a blessing in disguise, and after that I immediately switched doctors. She is extremely caring and has the best bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, reassuring, and not too quick to push medications, but tries to take a more proactive approach to health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

The most caring and compassionate MD I've ever seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, CO.

  • Dr. Erik Kramer

    Dr. Erik Kramer

    Family Medicine

    Brighton, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    1
  • Dr. William Bauer

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Brighton, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. David Chavez

    Family Medicine

    Brighton, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    19