ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2017

She is the best Doctor I have had in many years. I only wish I could be her patient again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever seen!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2014

I spent 3 days trying to reach anybody by phone to fill a prescription. After selecting from only a few possible mid day openings, I made an appointment. Last time I waited 45 minutes later than my appointment. This time I couldn't get out of work in time and was exactly 15 minutes late. My appointment was cancelled and prescription not approved for a refill.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She makes me feel like her only patient!

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Dr Richmond-Coca is the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. Sometimes I have to wait longer than I'd like in the office, but once she's in the room it's well worth it. She takes her time, and really listens to me. If she takes that much time with all of her patients, no wonder she runs behind. Overall, she is an outstanding Dr.!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best. Doctor.Ever.

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Richmond-Coca is the first doctor who I feel actually listens to me instead of zoning out after 5 seconds. She doesn't base her decisions/diagnoses on a snap judgement or the fact that she has to get me out of her exam room "stat" so that she can do the same with the next patient. To the contrary: She is kind, caring, considerate, and intuitive...as well as being an excellent physician in the medical sense of the word. I wouldn't go to a different doctor if you paid me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2011

I have been to many Dr.'s because we move quite a bit. Dr. Richmond -Coca just seems to really care! I never got the feeling I was just another patient, she always greeted me w/a warm smile. Always seemed genuinely concerned for my well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Dr. Blanca-Richmond Coca is an excellent doctor, with a great bed side manner. She is the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tough to Find Dr, and the Winner is Dr. Richmond-Coca

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

I was on the hunt for a great Dr. and had tried several Doctors, when my son was seen by Dr. Richmond-Coca because my regular Dr. couldn't fit him in. That was a blessing in disguise, and after that I immediately switched doctors. She is extremely caring and has the best bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, reassuring, and not too quick to push medications, but tries to take a more proactive approach to health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2009

The most caring and compassionate MD I've ever seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blanca Richmond-Coca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, CO.