ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blanche Bonnick-Murray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blanche Bonnick-Murray?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

very good doctor..listens to her patients

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Terrible Staff

Posted on February 24th, 2015

The office staff is terrible. Dr. Bonnick is great. However, I'm no longer willing to be seen by her due to the inefficiency and rudeness of the Apex medical staff. I've gone there for years, and the service and practices seem to continuously deteriorate.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Just wanted to thank you for the referral to doctor Engineer . He was great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In a wheelchair for the rest of my life due to lazy insufficient medical care.

Posted on April 20th, 2014

In Tucson, after a motorcycle accident where I was thrown 40 feet and landed on my head to the point my helmet face was imbedded in my face I was sent to emergency. Without even seeing me less than 6 hours later I was released due to her interpretation if a complicated medical history as hypochondria , forget the 50 surgery a for rumors removed... Even though I could nit remain conscious, stand up unassisted, and was violently throwing up. I was sent home alone and found the next day in a pool of blood I had fallen and was unconcious for an unknown period of time... Again I was almost immediately discharged by her . See refused to see me immediately... I have been in a wheelchair since! She was cold and cruel at the visit and a list doctor as well as incappable of handling a head injury!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Holding RX Hostage!

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Have been in Nevada less than 3 years and I am on my soon to be 3rd physician. I thought I had found a good one. My first appointment with Dr. Bonnick was impressive. She took time with me and made a referral to an ENT for me due to sinus problems. When I moved to Nevada, I was already taking a medication for a serious problem and I disclosed this information to her. It seems now the good doc wants to hold my prescription hostage until I make an appointment to come in. I am not ill and refuse to run up a bill with my insurance provider just to fill the doc's pockets. Here I go again....Physician #3. Hope I have better luck this time. Another problem I had was not being able to call the office directly. I'm accustomed to having a number directly to my physician's office; not leaving a message with an answering service. Not good practice!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor service.

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I am sorry to have to write this review but it is a warning. Dr. Bonnick is possibly a good doctor. I wouldn't know, since it's so difficult to actually see her. That's right, it is impossible to contact her when you really need her. You can never call the office. It is always an answering service that has to relay the message. Unless you continually badger and threaten, they do not call you back. A specialist I went to wanted my recent lab tests from Dr. Bonnick. I was told their was a busy signal continually on Bonnick's FAX machine. I have to go down to her office and beg for attention, which is humiliating. Last time I did this Dr. Bonnick was there and she spoke from behind a wall. That was rude. I will be finding another doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 24th, 2013

Dr. Bonnick is very personable, and takes the time that you need. She does a great job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAFF

Posted on August 30th, 2012

DR OKAY BUT STAFF WAS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, RUDE, DISRESPECTFUL, UNFRIENDLY, CONDESCENDING, ARGUMENTATIVE -- DO NOT BELONG IN MEDICAL FIELD OR ANY JOB DEALING WITH PUBLIC

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad office staff

Posted on April 18th, 2012

My mother in-law suffers from Alzheimer's. Dr. Bonnick replaced our former doctor who left this office. Dr. Bonnick is very sweet and kind with us. She took the time to talk with us regarding our problems. She has great bed side manner. She was understanding, sincere, and listened...all great qualities of a great doctor!Unfortunately her front office staff is RUDE AND LIKES TO PLAY GOD! They think that they are the doctors and if they don't want to do something then they won't do it! They take personal calls in front of waiting patients. They speak down to you if you have a request. God forbid you need to speak with the doctor...be prepared to wait at least 1 hour. They will ignore you thinking that you will get tired of waiting and eventually leave! They should not be working with the public!!!! If she finds a new staff then we may go back because I really did like her. But as of now, I will be finding a new doctor to take care of our needs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2012

she is a great person as well as a physician.made me feel like a human not like a number. She will be my new Doctor with out a dough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Some drs rush and don't pay attention to what you're saying. You mention something and they're busy writing in your chart. Dr Bonnick-Murray looks at you. She listens and she even asks questions about your mood and well-being, picking up on if you are happy or tense or feeling down. She is very professional and thorough. A great family practitioner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2009

best doctor ever!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blanche Bonnick-Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.