Dr. Blane Graves MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graves has been my doctor for more than 10 years. He is kind and listens and is a very good doctor. I hope he never leaves Texarkana.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graves seems interested and concerned in what is going on with you, and wants to help you to be on the road to recovery. He also is easy going and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
excellent MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Graves for several years now. Not one complaint do I have. He takes the time to listen to me. Several years ago I was battling depression and he was do caring. I felt better when I left there because he had taken the time to listen to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Best Dr Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graves is the most wonderful, awesome and caring doctor that I've had. I'm glad that I made the choice to have him and his wonderful staff the entire team are fabulous(especially Ashley) . I love my health care team, They rock
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
treated me like a child.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graves nurse does not represent him well. She does not follow up with patients when they are awaiting test results or perscriptions. She does not make sure they schedule follow-up appointments. She lets too much important stuff fall through the cracks. Recently I went in for a test on a Wednesday morning. I was told they would contact me if I needed to start meds. I called back 3 times to check on the results and was finally told that if there is an infection, the office would call me. The following Monday I called one more time to talk to his nurse and YES, there was an infection, Dr Graves had written a perscription, and I should have been taking antibiotic since the previous Thursday! She finally called in the RX (after the 4th phone call) and I had to leave work to pick it up so I could start the antibiotic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Very Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is I love this Doctor and the staff they were very pleasant and friendly, treated me with respect,very professional, returned my calls in a timely matter, I never had a long wait to see the Dr.,Dr. graves is very thorough he makes sure that he gives his very best service to his patients, I didn't feel like a number, I felt as though he and the staff genuinely cared for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been terribly sick for weeks... ER visitS, Multiple tests & no one would tell me what it was. My family go to Dr.Blane & got me an appointment in record time... I'm so thankful for it! He diagnosed me & was correct down to the day of when I should start feeling better. He spent plenty of time with me & explained so much. I'll be a regular from now on!!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, great, thorough, knowledgeable, listens to what you have to say, what else can I say he is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Blane Graves, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Gardial

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Stringfellow

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Mbonu

be the first to rate this Doctor