The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blesilda So Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blesilda So?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr So yearly for 6 yrs..she is very friendly and caring..she takes the time to explain everything and answer any of your questions. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

leep

she is a great dr she helped me out when i needed her the most

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Blesida So.... Dr. and Friend

I have a hard time trusting drs and bles so was amazing when she was a md at ccmh in Coudersport pa. It took me 5 years to get pregnant and when I did it was a hard pregnancy and I had lots of problems. Bles was so caring and really took the time to talk to me and calm my fears. Jamestown is truly blessed to have such a wonderful dr and I miss her expertise she will forever hold a place in my heart as my dr and as my friend. Thank you for bles for everything

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

The BEST obgyn out there!

I had preeclmpsia when I pregnant with my daughter, and then further complications with the delivery. I don't know what I would have done without Dr. So and I would recccomend her over any other doctor any day! She is knows her stuff and is amazingly skilled. You will love and trust her as your doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2008

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. So is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. She always has time to answer your questions. She is very caring and a top-notch doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blesilda So is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamestown, NY.

  • Dr. Andre Persaud

    Dr. Andre Persaud

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jamestown, NY 0.28 mi

    36
  • Dr. Barbara Jennings

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jamestown, NY 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Dalip Khurana

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jamestown, NY 0.28 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    37