The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blessilda Liu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blessilda Liu?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blessilda Liu?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

after over a year with her I no longer go to her.

not a good doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Worst doctor in this area

Wait time 1.5 hours and I had an appt. nurse is great but has no help from dr or staff. Dr. Liu doesn't listen to patients and told me I just have to live with the pain and I complain too much? Why is she a doctor then? I have to go see specialist in another area to get better health care because she can't be bothered with my case. Unbelievable that this is a practicing Doctor! Just cares about the money obviously ! Wait till you get sick Dr. Liu I hope you get a doctor just like yourself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

This physician saved my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Does not answer or return info on prescription refil

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Listens to you. Does her best to help you . Sometimes seem to be in a hurry and rush before you have finished with your questions.wait time is way too long in the waiting room and in the exam room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Office staff have much to be desired but Dr Liu is the best. She has compassion, spends time with you explaining and LISTENING, very good with diagnosing and following through.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 31st, 2014

A good doctor in Citrus County

Unlike the other two doctors I've tried here in Citrus County since moving here four years ago, Dr. Liu gave me a thorough examination. And she ensures access on short notice (my previous doctor said she couldn't see me for four days when I had a bad infection). I look forward to being able to see her when I need her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Dr. Dr. Liu

Thank you for being such a kind, caring Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blessilda Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hernando, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Campbell

    Dr. Stephen Campbell

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Hernando, FL 1.14 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Louis Bernadin Bois

    Internal Medicine

    Lecanto, FL 1.56 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Dacelin St Martin

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lecanto, FL 1.56 mi

    3.9
    (47)
    21