The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blessilda Liu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blessilda Liu?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

after over a year with her I no longer go to her.

Posted on April 7th, 2017

not a good doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor in this area

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wait time 1.5 hours and I had an appt. nurse is great but has no help from dr or staff. Dr. Liu doesn't listen to patients and told me I just have to live with the pain and I complain too much? Why is she a doctor then? I have to go see specialist in another area to get better health care because she can't be bothered with my case. Unbelievable that this is a practicing Doctor! Just cares about the money obviously ! Wait till you get sick Dr. Liu I hope you get a doctor just like yourself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

This physician saved my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Does not answer or return info on prescription refil

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Listens to you. Does her best to help you . Sometimes seem to be in a hurry and rush before you have finished with your questions.wait time is way too long in the waiting room and in the exam room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Office staff have much to be desired but Dr Liu is the best. She has compassion, spends time with you explaining and LISTENING, very good with diagnosing and following through.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good doctor in Citrus County

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Unlike the other two doctors I've tried here in Citrus County since moving here four years ago, Dr. Liu gave me a thorough examination. And she ensures access on short notice (my previous doctor said she couldn't see me for four days when I had a bad infection). I look forward to being able to see her when I need her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dr. Liu

Posted on January 13th, 2010

Thank you for being such a kind, caring Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blessilda Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hernando, FL.