ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bliss Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bliss Clark?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bliss Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Blessed to have met him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Okay

I have had three different types of surgery on the same problem. Still no change. He is kind and shows that he cares but not to sure he is doing the surgeries to help but more for the insurance money.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Bilateral ACL Surgery

Dr. Clark is an amazing surgeon. He performed bilateral ACL knee surgery and the results have been amazing. The day after the surgery, I was already walking and driving. I'm so sad to find that he is no longer in Harlingen Texas because my son is now a possible candidate for knee surgery. I would highly recommend him to any of my family and friends

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Monica A. Gomez Ankle Surgery

Yes, Dr. Clark was very professional and helpful. So were the staff! Now I have a better chance at walking again, and I'm no longer wheel-chaired. Thank you all so very much! God bless you all!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Clark has been my Doctor for over 15 years. Bliiss has become more than a doctor, he is a friend. He has preformed multiple surguries on both knees. I have nothing but kind words for him. His staff is top notch, both Rick and Veronica are just wonderful and very good people. I would not have anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bliss Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Patrick Leach

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.75 mi

    21
  • Dr. Jeremy Schwartz

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.75 mi

    4.8
    (49)
    20
  • Dr. Paul Richards

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.75 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    25