ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobbi Sipes Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
33 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobbi Sipes?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Deanna Jones

Excellent doctor! I went to the ER with severe pain in my back/abdomen. Dr. Sipes was very knowledgable about my medical history and sent me immediately for scans and tests. She saw me the moment they got back and explained the probelms in a very easy to understand way. She was extremely caring and seemed genuinely worried about my well being. She even got down on her knee to show me the paperwork and explain the results to me.Dr. Sipes also treated my 13 grandaughter back in 2001 when she went to the ER with unexplained blackouts and seizures. She was the only doctor that found the stroke in my grandaughters brain scans and i feel she is absolutely the reason my grandaughter is still here.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

John L. Parsons

I have to say she is very professional and very prompt. Plus she is very pretty and she smells good too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

ALWAYS A PLEASURE NO MATTER HOW BUSY IT IS IN THE ER

CONSIDERING IT IS THE BUSIEST ER IN PIERCE COUNTY, DR. SIPES ALWAYS FIND TIME TO TALK TO YOU LIKE YOU ARE HER ONLY PATIENT EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE PROBABLY ONE OF A COUPLE DOZEN ON ANY ONE PARTICULAR DAY. WISH SHE HAD HER OWN PRACTICE!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Kind Doctor

I had to go to the emergency room when I visited Washington so being in an unfamiliar area I was very scared when I had to go the the hospital. dr Sipes was very kind and got right to my problem. She did not make me feel like I was wasting her time even though there were a lot of people waiting in the emergency to see a doctor. Even though she was not my main doctor she listened to me and answered my questions. I hope I dont have to go to the emergency again but if I do, I hope Dr Sipes is there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Wonderful Experience

Came in with family short of breath and was seen immediatly by Dr. Sipes and the staff. The diagnostics were fast and accurate. Treatment was to the point, efficient and effective. Dr. Sipes and the staff were empathetic and caring. She kept me and my entire family informed and was couteous and professional the entire time. The ER that night was extemely busy that night but the whole team was stellar.Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Highly reccomended

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

rude doctor

This doctor needs to retire. She is mean and rude to the nurses, social workers, and espcially the patient. She is a cold person.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobbi Sipes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near University Place, WA.

  • Dr. Barbara Mezger

    Dr. Barbara Mezger

    Emergency Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 1.14 mi

    13
  • Dr. Walter Fink Jr

    Emergency Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 1.82 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Carey Check

    Emergency Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    University Place, WA 1.96 mi

    5.0
    (4)