ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobby Bowden Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Great Dr.

Dr Bowden delivered my 2 children the first I worked with one of his midwives but needed a c section that he performed he took excellent care of me when I was pregnant with my daughter I had type 2 diabetes he was awesome he worked so close with me with my medications he even gave me his personal number to give him reading from testing to help with insulin until my body became used to it. I referred friends to him he is a great Dr and he genuinily cares about his patients will keep him as long as he is practicing. I also love his staff nurses are great and the secretary's are also

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr Bob has delivered two of my children and he is great! I will not go and be seen by another doctor. The staff is nice and helpful as can be!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Dr. Bowden has delivered my two children. I love him and would advise any new patient to visit him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

best o.b. around my area. i love his approach on medicine and he has delivered 2 of my girls.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

Patient Gloria D. Loyd

I have recently moved to Wisconsin and miss Dr. Bowden as my GYN/OB he took excellent care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Dr. Bowden has plenty of excellent experience caring for women

I have been going to Dr. Bowden for 5 years now and i will never again change doctors. Dr. Bowden is very good at finding the problem and treating it. He will stay with you in his office for as long as needed to answer all of your questions and he does not rush you out of the clinic to get to the next patient. he makes me feel very comfortable unlike many other ob's. he has delivered my first child including providing me with prenatal care and he is also doing the same for baby number two, I am currently 7 wks. pregnant. i highly recommend Dr. Bowden for caring for your needs as a woman. He is excellent in everything he does and is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobby Bowden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wadsworth, OH.

  • Dr. Margarita Lassaletta

    Dr. Margarita Lassaletta

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wadsworth, OH 2.18 mi

    3.4
    (28)
    20
  • Dr. Marjorie Demund

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wadsworth, OH 2.18 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    31
  • Dr. Steven Gaich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wadsworth, OH 2.18 mi

    3.3
    (26)
    22