The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobby Joseph Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobby Joseph?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Rude and Reckless

This guy and his team are completely incompetent and reckless. Their methods are lazy and outdated at best, dangerous at worst. His receptionist is incredibly rude. Go elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

He refuses testing, laughs at his patients and makes stuff up about them. His bedside manner is extremely poor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Joseph was absolutely the rudest Doctor I have ever seen, or brought my children to. My daughter has been breaking out in hives head to toe. Dr. Joseph refused to tell for any allergens, and I was referred to him for allergy testing. I would never refer anyone to this doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

knowledgeable & pleasant

Dr. Bobby Joseph is extremely knowledgeable. He is pleasant and takes his time & answers all your questions. Awesome knowledge with allergy testing & results. Would highly recommend him! I'm glad he's been my allergist for many years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobby Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marquette, MI.

  • Dr. Ross Siemers

    Dr. Ross Siemers

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Marquette, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Francis Welsh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Marquette, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Islam Quasem

    Internal Medicine

    Marquette, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22