ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobby Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobby Khan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobby Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Excellent Medical Practice

I have been a patient of this medical practice since 1964, yes that year is not a misprint 53 years, and I'm still alive and well for my age given my bad habits (alcohol & smoking, etc. excesses) during that time. Both Dr.Khan and Dr. Avret, who stated the practice are Doctors of Internal Medicine and are and were excellent and thorough diagnosticians. Dr. Khan is also Cardiologist and is a PHD with current research activities. Dr. Khan IS THE BEST !!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

great manners do not rush you answer all questions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Dr. Khan has been my PCP since, Dr. Avert retired and he took over the practice, great and friendly staff , I know most of them by name. Follows up after visit does not rush he spends time with you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Exceptional, knowledgeable, compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Dr. Khan is wonderful! He is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had. He was my doctor for 14 years until my employer changed insurance plans earlier this year to one that is not accepted by his practice. Dr. Khan was not just a doctor, he was a friend to the family. Needless to say, I'm having difficulty finding another doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobby Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Paul Scheinberg

    Dr. Paul Scheinberg

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Kimberly Shumate

    Dr. Kimberly Shumate

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Jennifer Morgan

    Dr. Jennifer Morgan

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    22