ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobby Tackitt II Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobby Tackitt II?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Very thorough and shows interest individually to each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Love the Doctor, staff inconsiderate of patients
Wait time
60.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

I just wanted to say

The long wait times are often due to him having to deliver a baby which you cant really help... Other than that he has been wonderful and caring and very helpful in all my needs and concerns!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

I am so glad to have found Dr. Tackitt. He was a lifesaver when I needed surgery. I would reccommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

The most professional and funny guy you will ever meet!

Dr. Tackitt is amazing...and cute! He makes you feel soo comfortable at your visits (even the men!) He is always smiling and truly loves his job. He is very sincere and I trust him completely. I pregnant for the 3rd time and seeing Dr. Tackitt.. I know my c-section will go perfectly..just like my last 2! The office staff and nurses are amazing..there is always a little bit of a wait..but it's the business of delivering babies! So, what do you expect? I promise that he is worth the wait..give him a try and you will never look for another OBGYN!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

I have seen dr. Tackitt a couple of times, he has great bed side manner and makes you feel like everything is going to be OK even in a possible bad situation. He speaks to you on a personable level and reviews your chart with you so that both persons know what going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 31st, 2008

Funny, East to talk to Dr!

Dr. Tackitt has a wonderful personality, but the wait time is ridiculous! I spent over an hour in a paper gown waiting to be seen. When you are not pregnant you have to wait forever. He is very sweet though!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobby Tackitt II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Harry Harvin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Tameeka Walker

    Dr. Tameeka Walker

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Joseph Bryant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    8