Dr. Bobby Tackitt II MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and shows interest individually to each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Love the Doctor, staff inconsiderate of patients
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
I just wanted to say
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The long wait times are often due to him having to deliver a baby which you cant really help... Other than that he has been wonderful and caring and very helpful in all my needs and concerns!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad to have found Dr. Tackitt. He was a lifesaver when I needed surgery. I would reccommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
The most professional and funny guy you will ever meet!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tackitt is amazing...and cute! He makes you feel soo comfortable at your visits (even the men!) He is always smiling and truly loves his job. He is very sincere and I trust him completely. I pregnant for the 3rd time and seeing Dr. Tackitt.. I know my c-section will go perfectly..just like my last 2! The office staff and nurses are amazing..there is always a little bit of a wait..but it's the business of delivering babies! So, what do you expect? I promise that he is worth the wait..give him a try and you will never look for another OBGYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have seen dr. Tackitt a couple of times, he has great bed side manner and makes you feel like everything is going to be OK even in a possible bad situation. He speaks to you on a personable level and reviews your chart with you so that both persons know what going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 31st, 2008
Funny, East to talk to Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tackitt has a wonderful personality, but the wait time is ridiculous! I spent over an hour in a paper gown waiting to be seen. When you are not pregnant you have to wait forever. He is very sweet though!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bobby Tackitt II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.