ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobby Yun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobby Yun?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Woman

Awesome Doc! Friendly, knowledgable and speaks fluent English!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Misdiagnosed Appendicitis

Dr Yun mis-diagnosed my son's appendicitis as a stool blockage. Textbook symptoms for appendicitis and he took and x-ray and ruled it out. We called multiple times throughout the week indicating that his treatment plan (miralax, enemas) wasn't helping. A few days after seeing Dr Yun we took our son to the ER where he was diagnosed with a ruptured appendix and an abscess, requiring emergency surgery and a 10 day hospital stay.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Mom with kids

Awesome Doc! He's friendly and gives honest opinion instead of luring into using their recommended treatment. I trust him, therefore, will return to whre he's at - Urgent Care Physicians in Appleton and Oshkosh

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Highly recommend - He spoke fluent English and was educated in US, so I had no problem communicating my concerns to him. Very understanding and knowledgable with 13 years of experience. I would go back to Urgent Care Physicians in Appleton again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

MominWI

Great visit to Urgent Care Physicians. Very courteous staffs, clean facility and no wait time at all! Dr. Yun was extremely attentive and caring for my child who was crying the whole time. Thank you Dr. Yun for making my day easier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Went to Urgent Care Physicians, Ltd. in Appleton, WI for my kid's injury, he was good with kids, staffs were excellent and I was in and out of facility within 10 minutes. I would definately recommend him to others!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

He was outstanding and very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Medicates incorrectly

My wife took our son in for a sinus infection. Dr Yun said our son didn't have strep and that his lungs were clear, yet he put him on a steroid. When we told our pediatrician, he questioned why he as given a steroid and had heard of other people being given steroids by this clinic when they shouldn't have been. This is why it takes a lot for doctors to earn my trust. I think the state board needs to investigate Dr Yun and his clinic called "Urgent Care Physicians." I hope someone from the state reads this post and conducts an investigation! Especially after reading the other review where the doctor is falsifying patient records.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Avoid

Dr. Yun omits crucial information and inserts false information in patient’s records. When confronted with his errors he will not rectify them. I would avoid this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobby Yun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winneconne, WI.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Kent

    Dr. Jeffrey Kent

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Winneconne, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Phyllis Lee

    Family Medicine, General Surgery, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Winneconne, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Thomas Chulski

    Dr. Thomas Chulski

    Family Medicine

    Winneconne, WI 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    33