Dr. Bogale Jima MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Midlothian, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Absolutely the best of the best physicians
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jima has been my primary care physician for nearly 10 years. He has always explained my medical needs and in a way I can understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Jima to anyone that is seeking a very friendly, knowledgeable, skillful physician. ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wonderful Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office always helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jima is an extremely caring professional doctor. He is very thorough with his diagnosis and treatment plans. Very courteous, caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jima is very friendly and thorough. He takes his time and explains things so you understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Jima for several years and i have always been diagnosed correctly and with the utmost respect, i would highly recommend Dr. Jima and Physicians of Family Medicine11
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this office for over 25 years. Dr. Jima and the staff treat me like family and I notice they do that with all their patients. This is the only place for me and my family ! Dr. Jima is the best and I will continue to be his patient as long as I am around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jima is the best of the best. He has been my primary care physician for approximately eight years. I would never consider changing physicians and would follow him anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jima is a kind, caring Doctor. He takes great care to listen & ask questions before making a diagnosis. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jima is the best family doctor that I've ever had. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and provides his full attention during the visit. The staff members are amazing. Dr. Jima is very thorough in both his diagnosis and treatment of all medical issues. I would highly recommend and absolutely trust Dr. Jima to provide care for anyone who is searching or in need of a primary care physician!

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Dr's Appointment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The visit went well and I was pleased with the timeliness of getting in to see the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
new patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy that I was referred to Dr Jima as my new Primary care Dr. Everyone at the office was very nice and accommodating. Dr Jima made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Always helpfull
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits with Dr Jima are informative and I receive good advice on how to make improvements in my health. He is straight-forward and understanding. These are very good qualities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bogale Jima, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.