ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bogale Jima Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.5
  • 47
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bogale Jima?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Absolutely the best of the best physicians

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Jima has been my primary care physician for nearly 10 years. He has always explained my medical needs and in a way I can understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Jima to anyone that is seeking a very friendly, knowledgeable, skillful physician. ,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician!

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Office always helpful and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Dr Jima is an extremely caring professional doctor. He is very thorough with his diagnosis and treatment plans. Very courteous, caring and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Jima is very friendly and thorough. He takes his time and explains things so you understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Jima for several years and i have always been diagnosed correctly and with the utmost respect, i would highly recommend Dr. Jima and Physicians of Family Medicine11

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I have been going to this office for over 25 years. Dr. Jima and the staff treat me like family and I notice they do that with all their patients. This is the only place for me and my family ! Dr. Jima is the best and I will continue to be his patient as long as I am around!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr. Jima is the best of the best. He has been my primary care physician for approximately eight years. I would never consider changing physicians and would follow him anywhere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sick from allergies

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Dr. Jima is a kind, caring Doctor. He takes great care to listen & ask questions before making a diagnosis. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. Jima is the best family doctor that I've ever had. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and provides his full attention during the visit. The staff members are amazing. Dr. Jima is very thorough in both his diagnosis and treatment of all medical issues. I would highly recommend and absolutely trust Dr. Jima to provide care for anyone who is searching or in need of a primary care physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr's Appointment

Posted on March 5th, 2016

The visit went well and I was pleased with the timeliness of getting in to see the doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new patient

Posted on March 4th, 2016

I am extremely happy that I was referred to Dr Jima as my new Primary care Dr. Everyone at the office was very nice and accommodating. Dr Jima made me feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bogale Jima is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.