ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bohdan Martynec Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bohdan Martynec?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bohdan Martynec?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Very nice in explaining visit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Excellent if you can get him

Dr. Martynec is exceptional. He genuinely cares about all of his patients and takes the time to ensure an accurate diagnosis. He cares for multiple family members and I believe he is better than most.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

I have had many internists in my 78 years but none with the breadth of knowledge or the willingness to discuss in length specific technical data as dr. martynec.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

I recently moved to the area and Dr. Martynec was referred to me by another doctor. My initial visit and assessment with Dr. Martynec was very thorough, helpful in terms of suggestions, and I found him to be insightful. I was very comfortable with him and am confident in the quality of his on-going care in the future. Would highly recommend him. Also, his office staff was very professional and efficient, as well as welcoming to me as a first-time patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Best doctor I've ever had. Nice, funny, knowledgable. He's great. Highly, highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bohdan Martynec is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Christopher Hermann

    Dr. Christopher Hermann

    Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Paul Zakrzewski

    Dr. Paul Zakrzewski

    Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. David Loughran

    Dr. David Loughran

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    34