ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bolaji Odusina Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bolaji Odusina?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

patient

We have been taking our kids here for 15 years. We love Dr B! When my kids are sick they say "mom....I need to go see Dr. B" Children have better instincts than adults because they have the cynicism that adults do. A child only knows what will make them feel better. When my kids feel awful, they ask for Dr B, because they know for sure she will make them feel better. Dr B takes an interest in my kids, me, my husband, MY siblings, parents and in-laws. And she has a memory like a steel trap! She is also the most thorough Dr. EVER. If there is the slightest chance the kids have some bizarre illness...she send us to a lab or a specialist. She always takes my calls and entertained my "frequent flyer" status at her office when my children were infants. I can't say enough wonderful things about her. If my insurance didn't cover Dr B, I would pay for her services out-of pocket, FOR SURE!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Awesome!

She is a really caring and hardworking doctor. The best I will say in Georgia area. I didn't have to wait long in the office for me to be attended to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Unprofessional

She should be in adult medicine, not pediatrics. Unprofessional, rolls her eyes at her staff. Not impressed on first visit.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

EXCELLENT SIMPLY PUT .EXCELLENT .
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

A BEAUTIFUL OFFICE IN LAWRENCEVILLE

I GOT IN AT 7 AM AS A WALKIN ,I WAS OUT BY 717 AM ...I KID YOU NOT . BY 7.05 AM MY CHILDREN HAD HAD THEIR RAPID STREPT TESTS DONE .BY 7.07 AM DR BOLAJI ODUSINA WAS IN THE EXAM ROOM WITH US. BY 7.15 AM SHE WAS WRITING OUR PRESCRIPYIONS .SHE HAD ASKED AFTER MY OWN MOTHERS HEALTH, THE CHILDRENS GRANDMOM , JOKED TO ME ABOUT THE BAGS UNDER MY EYES (AS ONLY ANOTHER MOTHER WHO HAS HAD HER FAIR SHARE OF SLEEPLESS NIGHTS DUE TO SICK CHILDREN COULD )AND TEASED MY CHILDREN ABOUT CHANGING THEIR GIRLFRIENDS .THIS IS A WONDERFUL CARING RESPECTFUL KNOWLEDGEABLE PEDIATRICIAN . IT IS AN OFFICE THAT IS WELL RUN .I GET TO SEE MY PEDIATRICIAN OF 12 YEARS EVERY TIME .I GET SAME DAY APPOINTMENTS .I MAY HAVE TO WAIT SOMETIMES .ON TWO OCCASIONS I HAD A ONE HOUR WAIT BUT COMPARED TO MY COPAY AT AN ER I WAS GLAD TO WAIT.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bolaji Odusina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. Jay Polokoff

    Dr. Jay Polokoff

    Pediatrics

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.92 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Jamie Griffin

    Pediatrics

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.92 mi

    11
  • Dr. Claire Wilkiemeyer

    Pediatrics

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.93 mi

    13