advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor, Osteopath
13 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

33

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 35 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 35 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Best doctor show details Best doctor
by Lawanda on Jul 11th, 2016

She really cares about her patients. She spent time, got to know me and figured out what was wrong with me. I had been seeing another doctor who just wrote prescriptions and did not get to the root of the problem but doctor Ellenoff took the time and figured out what was wrong and knew how to get me better.

  •  
My favorite dr ever show details My favorite dr ever
May 13th, 2016

Dr. Ellenoff listens and is intuitive. She cares and has a gift forlooking at the big picture/ one's overall health. At first I was disappointed because I didn't get in with my doctor I'd had for years, but I was surprisingly pleased and will continue to go back- if she'll have me.

  •  
Very Long Wait Time and a Below Average Bedside Manner show details Very Long Wait Time and a Below Average Bedside Manner
Aug 22nd, 2015

Each time I visit Dr. Bonnie Ellenoff's office I am always kept waiting. My wait time is around 90 minutes after my set appointment. I would say that she is pleasant but not friendly.. She doesn't have a warm or genuine bedside manner. She does what she has to do and leaves the room. if I had to grade my overall experience, I would give it a C-/D

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
GREAT Doctor show details GREAT Doctor
Jun 24th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Ellenoff for many, many years. I love her and will follow her anywhere. I get the best of care for all my needs. Yes, there is a wait time sometimes..... the reason why is she takes care and time with each patient to ensure your needs are met and you get the BEST care possible. She talks to you, listens to you and goes above and beyond the call of duty for all of your needs. She is the best, I have and will continue to recommend her. If you are looking for a Doctor you can trust, count on and to have your best interests in mind give her a try. Her staff is great as well, always friendly and always happy to help and interested in how you are doing, feeling. It is like you are part of their family.

  •  
Best Doctor show details Best Doctor
by Lavan Robinson on Dec 17th, 2014

she's the only doctor that has really taken time to listen I love this dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A Good Friendly Dr., show details A Good Friendly Dr.,
by Randy Watson on Jul 21st, 2014

My time in waiting room was about 10 mins. Dr. Ellenoff went above and beyond answering all my questions and concerns. She totally cared for my wellbeing. She is a fine Doctor. I'm glad I found her when I was in need of help. God Bless you Dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 12th, 2014

I am the person who wrote the negative review regarding Dr.Ellenoff being "all about the money." Upon further reflection and investigation, I regret my choice of words, however, vitals.com will not let me delete the statement. I would like to amend my statement as I now feel certain that the disagreement we had was a simple misunderstanding and nothing more. Please disregard my statement in making your decision to see this doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Doctor Ever! show details Best Doctor Ever!
by Margarita on Nov 19th, 2013

Doctor Ellenoff is the old fashioned family doctor never rushed you that means that she is able to make a better diagnosis, she is all about the patient she treat the person as a whole not your sickness this the reason we have a long-lasting doctor-patient relationship

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Doctor ever show details Best Doctor ever
Oct 31st, 2013

Dr. Ellenoff is the kindest doctor that I have ever met. She is caring and empathetic and spends time with her patients. She treats me like I am her friend and not just another patient. I see her for my neuropathy. She has treated me for this with out any medicine, and I no longer have pain. I am so happy after having years of pain I am finally pain free.

  •  
Disgusted! show details Disgusted!
Aug 22nd, 2013

This doctor is only about the money she could not care less about you as a person.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

Clearly this person is not a patient because anyone who knows me, knows that I am a very kind and compasionate doctor.

  •  
How did I become a New Patient just because you move locations??? show details How did I become a New Patient just because you move locations???
by Very Surprised & Upset on Jun 11th, 2013

I try really hard not to be negative, but today it has to be said.. A DR gets more patients, moves to a new location with no warning via email, post mail, or voice-mail... still while you are taking a prescription you were provided by this DR to treat you and they have no room for NEW patients now that they moved... what the heck??? I ABHOR DR's right now. I always wait to take care of myself after my kids if possible, and when I do, who do I trust for me now?? Sucks. Our bodies should have been conditioned only to all natural not this bull....! How the Heck did I become a NEW PATIENT while still taking pills YOU prescribed DAILY?... Now stopping those pills. I have NO TRUST in this DR.anymore.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

When I left the office in Norcross I had no way of contacting patients because I was an employee at the Norcross office. I was told a letter would be sent to inform patients that I was leaving but that did not happen. I am accepting patients old and new. You may have called while we were transitioning. I am sorry that you had a difficult time reaching me.

  •  
excellent dr show details excellent dr
Apr 11th, 2012

i have been going to pai managment drs for 12years now and dr ellenoff is buy far the best most resonable caring doctor buy far i have ever been to. and see treated my girlfriend for back and neck pain today see adjusted her back and neck and see is now pain free and for the first time in a long time i see her standing up straight dr ellenoff is our hero! i will recommend her to all my friends and family

  •  
Need better staff show details Need better staff
Oct 20th, 2011

Well I have been going to this doctor since I moved here 3 years ago. The other doctors that help never stays. They are slow and your feedback time from the doctor is ridiculous I hope because she has to seek outside. I come to her because she takes her time and listen and never rushes if it wasn't for that I would have been left Please get better help asap that is the downfall......

Doctor's Response

Since this review was written I have moved into my own office and have a new friendly staff.