The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bonnie Floyd Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonnie Floyd?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Fantastic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

She is the best

I first met Dr. Bonnie in the ER at Medical City, Dallas. She was calm, assuring and very pleasing to the eyes. She made me feel that I was not going to die that day. I have been with her for over twenty years now and I have not had a better doctor, nor have I heard of someone better. In her office visits, she will make you feel that you are the only one on her list for today. She is on top of the newest innovations and procedures. Her knowledge, patient care are the things that drives her. She spends more time with patients in or out of the hospital than anyone I have know. If you want the best, this she is the one you need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

A Doctor Who Really Cares

Dr. Bonnie Floyd is the best of all worlds in the medical profession: a caring, compassionate doctor and a brilliant, no nonsense clinician. Her staff is equally good. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

My husband has seen her for over 2 years and we couldn't be happier with her care. She has always made time for him to be seen in an urgent situation, even on very short notice. She spends enough time with him to address ALL of his concerns. We highly recommend her and her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Outstanding

Dr. Floyd has the education, experience, and kindnessthat you want to see in a Cardiologist. In 1995 she did performed a Coronary Angioplasty that saved mylife. She is highly regarded by other cardiologists andpatients. My rate: A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bonnie Floyd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Isaac ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Isaac

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (87)
    25
  • Dr. Eric Eichhorn

    Dr. Eric Eichhorn

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    38
  • Dr. Leyka Barbosa

    Dr. Leyka Barbosa

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Adult Care

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    27