Dr. Bonnie Laudenbach MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 34 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent on all levels. All the women in my family go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
I do not recommend going here. I got an infection 2 days after having a Pap done here and after waiting a week for them to call me in some antibiotics (which they never did) and after 3 failed attempts to remind them, I ended up having to go to urgent care. The worst pain I have ever had. I will not be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best medical care I have ever gotten....Everyone in this office is wonderful and helpful with whatever is needed...even with insurance....They work for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, and extremely knowledgeable. She really helped me, and she makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laudenbach treats the WHOLE patient, not just the symptoms. Her efforts (and encouragement with my own) have made a major impact on my health. My bloodwork results have gone from not so great to very good and well within normal ranges. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PROBLEM #1, VERY RUDE RECEPTIONIST. NOT ONCE BUT ALL THREE VISITS AND ON THE PHONE. ALSO, PROBLEM WITH BILLING. HAD NOT GIVEN ME CREDIT. THEN, THE DOCTOR IGNORED MY BIGGEST CONCERNS, TOTALLY. AND LAST BUT NOT FORGOTTEN, DURING OUR TALK TIME DR. SAID SHE WAS WRITING 3 RX'S. WHEN I GOT HOME I ONLY HAD 2 AND ONE OF THOSE WERE WRONG. WHEN I CALLED I GOT ALOT OF ARGUEMENT FROM THE RUDE RECEPIONIST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
A DOCTOR WHO REALLY CARES
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very down to earth, caring physician who empathizes with her patients. She furnishes real gowns and sheets, no "paper or plastic" for her patients. She really listens and does not rush you in and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I may have to wait a while I know that when it comes my turn she takes just as much time to listen to my concerns and treat my problems not just blow them off quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bonnie Laudenbach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Jerald Ford

45 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tony Dotson

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Frederick

15 years experience

4.5 of 5