The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bonnie Reichman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonnie Reichman?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonnie Reichman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Bonnie Reichman is a truly great oncologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Best Oncologist

Dr Reichman is the most respectful, knowledgable, caring oncologist in NYC. Her combination of frankness and artful expertise is what we need to guide us through the challenging journey of cancer

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Brilliant

Dr. Reichman explained everything to me in clear, concise English. The best office visit I have had in over 30 years. I did not think MD's like Dr. Reichman were still in practice. The best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Excellent Oncologist

Bonnie Reichman has been my oncologist since 2009. She is sharp and understanding. She is serious when she needs to be, and will spend time finding something in common so she can get to know her patients. Dr. R knows the latest treatments, and although sometimes is not totally into the latest side effect managing options, her course of treatment when it comes to chemo and hormone therapy is the best! I wouldn't change her for anything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Excellent oncologist

Dr. Reichman has treated me for breast cancer and follow-up for six years. She is highly knowledgeable, attentive and caring, so much so that I have chosen her over an "in-network" doctor who would have cost less to see. She has published in the field, done research, and attends the important breast cancer meetings, so one can be confident that she knows the latest treatments. She practices alone, which means that when you need her, you can always reach her--not someone who doesn't know your case. Her chemo nurse, Jane, has been there for years and is excellent at what she does. I'd highly recommend Dr.R. for anyone who wants a combination of the latest scientific knowledgeability and a compassionate manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bonnie Reichman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Omid Nikrouz

    Dr. Omid Nikrouz

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    9
  • Dr. Dana Cohen

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Allan Schwartz

    Dr. Allan Schwartz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    39