ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bonnie White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonnie White?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonnie White?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Hi Dr. White Not sure if you remember Kelly, you took care of her in mentor OH. She has muscular dystrophy. I wanted to let you know she will graduate in about 8months from cleveland state university for special education teacher. I am so proud of her and wanted to let you know she was doing great and thank you for all your care you gave Kelly. She is 21yrs old soon to be 22yrs old.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

amazing

Dr. White is one of the best and anyone would be lucky to have her for a doctor for their children

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

AMAZING!

Bonnie White is the best doctor in the world. I live over an hour away from her office and still drive my daughter to see Bonnie White. Even if Bonnie ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Happy mom of 2

All I can say is WOW! It is so hard to find a doctor these days that goes that extra mile. Dr. Bonnie is so caring, compassionate and so eager to help. She delves into a problem and doesn't stop until she gets an answer. She has even helped me with my own medical issues because they affect my 4 month old also. I feel so relieved to have her as my children's health provider. A piece of mind is something you can't put a price tag on. Keep up the great job Bonnie!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Mom on the Run

I knew her from prior practice. She was marginal when working without stress; now her husband has taken a job five hundred miles away to get away fro ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bonnie White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Shannon Shea

    Pediatrics

    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 0.20 mi

    18
  • Dr. Julie Buckley

    Pediatrics

    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 1.31 mi

    26
  • Dr. Jerrold Kartzinel

    Pediatrics

    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 1.31 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    30