ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bonnie White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonnie White?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Hi Dr. White Not sure if you remember Kelly, you took care of her in mentor OH. She has muscular dystrophy. I wanted to let you know she will graduate in about 8months from cleveland state university for special education teacher. I am so proud of her and wanted to let you know she was doing great and thank you for all your care you gave Kelly. She is 21yrs old soon to be 22yrs old.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Dr. White is one of the best and anyone would be lucky to have her for a doctor for their children

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on April 8th, 2011

Bonnie White is the best doctor in the world. I live over an hour away from her office and still drive my daughter to see Bonnie White. Even if Bonnie ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy mom of 2

Posted on November 4th, 2010

All I can say is WOW! It is so hard to find a doctor these days that goes that extra mile. Dr. Bonnie is so caring, compassionate and so eager to help. She delves into a problem and doesn't stop until she gets an answer. She has even helped me with my own medical issues because they affect my 4 month old also. I feel so relieved to have her as my children's health provider. A piece of mind is something you can't put a price tag on. Keep up the great job Bonnie!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom on the Run

Posted on October 16th, 2010

I knew her from prior practice. She was marginal when working without stress; now her husband has taken a job five hundred miles away to get away fro ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bonnie White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL.