ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Aronzon Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Aronzon?


16 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Refreshing Experience

Dr Aronzon has made a great impression by his dedication and professionalism in my particular case, making me feel safe and taken care of. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

very accomodating

You always has fears about the surgery and when anesthesiologist helps to resolve them the whole jorney is much easier. Thank you Dr. Aronzon

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

made me feel safe
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr. Aronzon provided an epidural for my wife prior to the birth of our twins. He was very courteous, professional and most of all caring. His sense of humor is not that shabby either :) Kudos to him and the entire outstanding staff at Lankenau Hospital.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Worst physcian I have met

Worst physician ever.needs to gain better unedrstanding of spoken English and needs to refine his bedside manners.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

Professional and knowledgable doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Mike C.

Great service. Great expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

excellent nurve block for shoulder surgery
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

caring and attentive

very experienced and caring doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

no worries

Easy, pleasant,professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2009

great anesthesia
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2009

The best epidural

Quick and no pain

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Aronzon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Vincent Kasper

    Anesthesiology

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Shaila Banvi

    Anesthesiology

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Matthew Ufberg

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    3