The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Bergus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Bergus?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Horibke

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Horrible Doctor - don't waste your time. Rude, degrading and did horrible work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Fail

I had a mini face-lift done. Like user Nellie said, he told me it would get better with time and if not he'd do another surgery to fix it. I had to do the other surgery. My face has not gotten better since, I regret coming here and spending so much money here. The staff are slightly ruse too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

i would not recommend him to any one i had a smart lipo done in 2014 and my stomach is all uneven and he told me it should get better with time or he could do another lipo Please look for other surgeons before you settle with one a mistake i did i just hope someday i would be able to fix my stomach cause its very pricey

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Varicose Veins

He scarred my legs for the rest of my life, told me that they would heal. Well, they didn't and found out from other doctors that they were abscesses that would never heal. I have had children ask they parent, "Mom, What's wrong with that ladies legs? Can I catch it." Then I go home and cry... Thanks for ruining my legs and my life, I was depressed before I had it done, I am doubled depressed and had to go up on the dose of my depression pill after what he had don't to me. All he did was lie to me, and then I finally found out that he just wanted my money. He doesn't care for his patients, only money, heard that from an inside source, she would lose her job... I gave a 4 for the staff only because of his WIFE, She Was So Rude to me and the staff right in front of me. One of the staff members was explaining a procedure, she just cut her off to try to talk to me, RUDE, RUDE, RUDE. When I first seen her, I thought she was a Stripper coming in to get more liposuction, sorry but I actually thought she was a Prostitute, all that makeup, tight, tight dresses and so high, high heels. I should have walked out then, but stupid me I didn't get a second opinion, that I now regret. Please get another opinion or ask for the other doctor in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

I would never recommend Dr. Bergus for any surgery. He left me with nothing but pain & scars.

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Poor business

This place is a joke seriously. A friend of mine had a cosmetic procedure done. Laser Lipo the price was ridiculous. The woman we met with is the doctors wife her name is Olivia. Talk a fake unprofessional human being. Dressed like she was going to a nightclub. Absolutely distasteful and trashy!!!! Anyway, my friends procedure came out terrible and she was extremely unhappy while going back to the doctor for a follow up appointment she was told it would take time to heal and that a touch up could be done of course at an additional price. She is very unhappy and is filing a formal complaint against this company. Would never recommend anyone to here!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Best Cosmetic Doctor Anywhere

When I met this Doctor I had a lot of ideas about what I wanted to have done, but after speaking with Dr.Bergus he gave me some Honest Advice and talked me into having less done @ a time and be realistic in my expectations for results. Great Doc I will going to him for any cosmetic needs and all consults are FREE!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Bergus has been nothing but unpleasant. He knew that I had PAD & did a procedure on me that left me with 7 large ulcers. Because of my PAD he should not have done this procedure. I would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Great doctor! He really deos spending time and never rush and that's a one of Dr.Bergus's special quality for these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Smart Lip

My experience was terrific. I got the results I wanted at a very bearable price. The bedside manner was wonderful and Dr. Bergus attended to my every need. I would definitely recommend this procedure and this doctor to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

I underwent laser lipo with dr. boris bergus. Southborough MA . My surgery came out uneven and mottled. When I went for my follow up I was told we could revise for "next to nothing" The price I received was in the thousands again. I found I received a great deal of attention prior to signing the contract. When I went back because of poor results My appt was rushed and I was brushed aside. Pictures were accidently lost. I cannot wear shorts or a bathing suit any longer. Need to go to another md for revision and am very dissapointed with this office. I was able to wear shorts and bathing suit and feel somewhat comfortable prior to laser lipo.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Bergus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.

  • Dr. Randall Updegrove

    Occupational Medicine, Internal Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Michael Stanchina

    Dr. Michael Stanchina

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Pedro Barros

    Dr. Pedro Barros

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    28