Dr. Boris Havkin MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding knowledge and service. Very compassionate and accommodating
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Havkin hits it out of the park.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Havkin may be the greatest Doc of all time.Diagnosis was on the money. Every visit I get healthier.Knowing him has changed my life. Great sense of humor, warm and good hearted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Amazing MD and Staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me awhile to get an appointment with him but it was well worth the wait. He took his time during our visit and was easily the most caring physician I have ever encountered. His office staff were exceptional! Ronda, his secretary, is really amazing. She is kind, compassionate and greated my husband and I with extreme warmth! She is extremely busy and still managed to make us feel as if we were the only patients she was trying to help! What a great office and superior service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Fantastic DOC!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Havkin while I was pregnant and having multiple complications. He came to see me right away in the hospital and was very compassionate and thorough. If and when someone asks for a referral to a urologist, I highly recommend Dr. Havkin. Brevard needs more docs like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
He is the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough in his exams, and he listens to me as his patient. I had the testosterone pellet injection procedure done, and the results were outstanding. He's probably the most polite doctor I have ever dealt with in my life. Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Excellent dr and office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have changed doctors for my father twice in the last 2 years and we were very happy with Dr. Havkin and his superior office staff. We would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! Very thorough and takes time to educate you and make you feel at ease. I went through two urologists before finding him and I am very pleased.

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Boris Havkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.