ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Kaim Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Kaim?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Will NOT refill prescriptions with Walgreens

Refuses to refill prescriptions with Walgreens. Walgreens pharmacy allows you to drive up and pick up prescriptions. Those of us with ambulation and balance issues need to be able to drive up and pick up our prescriptions. He dumped me as a patient after I complained about not getting my prescriptions filled with Walgreens. I filed a BBB report and he and his little office manager dismissed me as a patient after seeing me for over 10 years.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Finally diagnosed

He made not only me but my husband and daughter feel right at ease as soon as he came in the door. He explained everything that he wanted to do and needed to do, went way beyond any other doctor has before. He generally was upset that no one had looked further into my problems earlier.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Takes time to understand the issue

Dr. Kaim is smart and knowledgeable. He took his time listening to me, reviewing my ailments and then suggested a course of action.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Great outcome for me and my problem

Best exam I have ever had. Most thorough screening for my issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

I have been a patient of this location for about a year now and have never been seen by Dr. Kaim himself. I am always seen by his assistant and even then feel like I am not being listened to about my concerns. Instead of trying to find an alternate treatment for my epilepsy, I am simply told to increase my dosage of medication everytime I am seen for a follow up appointment. There is no genuine concern for patients as individuals and I would not recommend this Dr. or his assistant to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2013

I saw Dr. Kaim for about a year, actually I just saw him once on my first appointment when he did an extensive and detailed assessment. After that first time i never saw him again, all the follow up appointments I saw his PA. That made me feel like my situation was not important enough. I got good service but because I was seeing me because of migraines I felt the doctor and PA were not doing enough or that they gave up too soon. I know there is no cure for migraines but I wish I had gotten a more effective medication treatment

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Kaim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Cecilia Garcia

    Psychiatry

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Jesus Jimenez-Soto

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. Edgar Gracia

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    24