Overall Rating

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, caring, and patient doctor. My mother travels all the way from Kendall just to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klopukh is fantastic. I was visiting Miami Beach and needed to see a doctor without waiting in the emergency room forever. A friend of a friend referred me, and he saw me immediately. No wait, no problems, he took great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this material world, low and behold, a real, compassionate, knowledgable, remarkable doctor. He is the best urologist ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Very Caring and Knowledgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with prostate cancer 6 years ago. Dr. Klopukh saved me from unnecessary treatments. The other doctors who saw me wanted to operate immediately and scared me to death. A friend referred me to Dr. K, who told me that at my age and with my family history, I did not need to be treated but followed up closely. All this year, the news is full of stories saying the same thing. Dr. Klopukh would have made a lot of money from my insurance company, but he cared more about me than about making money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Fantastic Doctor, Referred my dad.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in Miami on business and was referred to Dr. Klopukh by a friend. He squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon and took excellent care of me. I had to get some tests done that evening, and Dr. Boris arranged for the hospital to see me immediately. He was extremely knowledgable, caring, and reassuring. I was so pleased with my experience that I had my father start seeing him, and I have determined that my experience was par for the course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Awesome doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped my prostatitis when all other urologists could NOT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
Very Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father was referred to Dr. Klopukh by his primary care doctor, and Dr. Boris saved his life. Dad has been bounced around by local doctors for 2 years, and Dr. K diagnosed him with a rare form of cancer which the other Bozos had missed. On top of all that, Dr. K took amazing care of my dad, who has Alzheimer's disease, and was always very compassionate and caring. I hope that I never need a Urologist, but if I do, I will definitely see Dr. K.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Very Knowledgable and Attentive to my needs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was very patient and attentive to my medical problem. He took the time to review, diagnose and explain my condition. I am very satisfied with my choice of choosing this examplery doctor. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Rude and Aggressive !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor became rude and nervous when I asked him about what to do with my diagnosis.I was told to look up in Google any procedure since he did not feel comfortable explaining different treatments.He was rude and also loud his voice and I felt to leave his office right away and scared!!Definitely do not go to him !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
DR. KLOPUKH - EXCELLENT UROLOGIST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klopukh is a great, wonderful doctor at diagnosing and explaining medical problems and treatment options in terms I can understand. Very informative about my prostate condition. Took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. Made sure I understood the importance of follow-up visits. In the office, given the quality of care/treatment is well worth it.I would definitely recommend Dr. KLOPUKH to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
poor
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor issued my wife a prescription for a pain medication for a kidney infection. The Pharmasist could not fill the prescription because she was provided with a copy and not the original. The Dr does not have an after hour emergency number or answering service! My wife was left in agony and we were forced to go to the ER. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading the positive reviews here, I made an appoinment with Dr. Klopukh and I am a pretty critical person. He was an oustanding physician and spends the necessary time with you. Very informative and extemely bright man. Highly recommend if you are having any urological issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Boris Klopukh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Gittelman

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harvey Samowitz

33 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Tannenbaum

23 years experience

4.0 of 5