ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Leheta Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Leheta?


35 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Not Recommend

I would never recommend Dr. Leheta to anyone looking for care and answers. His manners are extremely rude and unprofessional. I have never been to a doctor that was this rude and impolite. I gave it a few tries, but every visit was the same. He had no empathy towards me as a patient and I am shocked someone like this would want to even be in the healthcare system. A doctor is suppose to have patience, empathy and knowledge to help care for their patients and he does not have these attributes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Do not waste your time going here

I never write reviews, but this time I had to. Doctor was very unprofessional and had no care for the patient. He spent 3 mins total for a new eval and was watching tv while I waited for him. There was no treatment given. I think he is just in it for the money.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Horrible

We waited an hour and 15 minutes to be called. My husband, who has been in pain and falling down repeatedly for the last week, was asked why we even came here. He was rude and didn't do squat for my husband. Don't go to this man.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

I saw twice a year for eight years, you said that I had small strokes. But the problems kept getting worse so I went to a new Doctor and it only took three months to be diagonised with Primary Progressive MS. To bad I cannot sue for malpractice I wasted to much time with you what a waste you are.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Recommendable

My experience in Dr. Leheta's office was welcoming and painless! Of course I waited a bit, but that happens to me in many doctor's offices. I would highly recommend Dr. Leheta to any of my close family or friends if they needed to see a neurologist. His bedside manner is better than most doctors and answers my questions with clarity and assurance. It's nice that the waiting room is so welcoming, who every designed it good job!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

It's a Doctor's Appointment

I don't think any body enjoys the idea of going to the doctor's. But my experience at Dr. Leheta's office was welcoming, warm, and sterile! All of the ladies at the front desk were kind to me and it was fun to walk through the office hallways and see photographs everywhere. I did'nt feel like I was at a doctor's office. Dr. Leheta was easy to talk to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Unprofessional Rude

He is the rudest, unprofessional doctor I have ever been to. He accused me of going behind his back, because I saw a u of M dr. Dr. leheta was mad, treated me unkindly, and he was upset because he lost money by me having mri, and emg test done by another dr. Would not recommend him to anyone, terrible dr.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Caring

I have long searched for a good neurologists. Dr. Leheta gave me the answers I was looking for, finally!! I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Strongly Recommend

I would recommend anyone who needs to see a neurologist to set up an appointment with Dr. Leheta. My appointment experience was pleasant, which usually isn't the case when going to see a doctor in general. He made me feel comfortable to ask any questions that I may have and answered them directly, which I admire. Waiting time wasn't awful, but I find that most of my waiting times at doctor's visits are on average 20-30 minutes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Wonderful, respectul neurologist

My experience with Dr. Leheta was marvelous. He was respectful, friendly and had a pleasant demeanor. He fully explained my diagnosis and any medication prescribed in full. His staff at the front desk is also helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Arrogant.. Doesn't return phone messages..

After meeting with Dr. Leheta, I had called the office to leave a message with him in regards to one of my tests he had ordered. I waited 3 weeks after leaving 2 messages. I finally had to call back to figure out why my calls were not returned. The office staff was very rude and the reason why no one called me back according to the office staff was that Dr. Leheta never returned my chart to the front desk. This is unacceptable. No one should ever be treated as if they are not important or that there health issues are not important. Find another Neurologist because this one and his staff treat their patients poorly!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

If you just Have to see a Neurologist.........

It is really scary to be recommended to see a Neurologist, or maybe it's just me. I have to say that Dr. Leheta ordered the test I needed. And when it came to discussing the results, he seen my concern and displayed empathy and reassurance. I did not have the sense of being rushed. In the end, praise God all was well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Leheta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.

  • Dr. Iqbal Allarakhia

    Dr. Iqbal Allarakhia

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Roseville, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. David Burdette

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Roseville, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Amer Aboukasm

    Dr. Amer Aboukasm

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Roseville, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (24)
    29