ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Reydel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Reydel?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Acts as if your an inconvenience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Very professional.

A no-nonsense doctor. Listens and cares. I like him very much.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Knowledge is power!

A very knowledgeable, no-nonsense doctor. Good diagnostician. Took care of my problem. Thanks Dr. Reydel!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

His name should be Dr. Cocky

I was not physically examined during my first appt with this Dr. He interrupted me several times as I was trying to explain my symptoms. He advised me to take over the counter medication before actually knowing what my issues are. When I asked a genuine question about what he reccomended, eh got real short with me and did not want to asnwer. I actually had to argue with him to get an answer. He acts like the patient knows nothing, he knows it all.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Thanks Dr. Reydel!

Dr. Reydel patiently listened to me, properly diagnosed my condition and prescribed the right treatment. I call that "Great Service." Thanks Dr. Reydel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

A competent doctor!

If you want to sit in his office and tell stories about your dog… he is not for you. If you want a competent gastroenterologist,,, go see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

my recent visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Grateful Patient...

Dr. Reydel is a very dedicated and skilled physician. He carefully examined me and correctly diagnosed the problem. After the tests came back, he prescribed the treatment that positively helped.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Good doctor!

Dr Reydel listened, correctly diagnosed my problem. I feel good and thank Dr Reydel for his service.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Very Knowledgeable Doctor!

I went to 2 other gastroenterologists before visiting Dr. Reydel, recommended by a friend. I found him to be highly professional and knowledgeable. He asked the right questions, correctly diagnosed my problem and prescribed the course of action that actually helped. I am honestly surprised of the few negative reviews. Maybe some patients are looking for a heart-warming conversation. I want a pro and highly recommend Dr. Reydel.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Rude, rushed me through my visit. Didn't validate my concerns, and told me during a follow-up visit for dizziness (after labs came back normal) that perhaps it is depression and that he can medicate me. Total idiot and totally off the mark. Don't waste your time seeing him. I think I knew more causes for dizziness than he did. Stressed from the visit? Maybe, but depressed, definitely not. Cretin.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

not doctor i go to again

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Reydel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Kambiz Azmudeh

    Gastroenterology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Seth Jawetz

    Dr. Seth Jawetz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Aparna Frenchman

    Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10