ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Reydel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Reydel?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Acts as if your an inconvenience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional.

Posted on August 7th, 2014

A no-nonsense doctor. Listens and cares. I like him very much.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledge is power!

Posted on May 8th, 2014

A very knowledgeable, no-nonsense doctor. Good diagnostician. Took care of my problem. Thanks Dr. Reydel!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His name should be Dr. Cocky

Posted on March 17th, 2014

I was not physically examined during my first appt with this Dr. He interrupted me several times as I was trying to explain my symptoms. He advised me to take over the counter medication before actually knowing what my issues are. When I asked a genuine question about what he reccomended, eh got real short with me and did not want to asnwer. I actually had to argue with him to get an answer. He acts like the patient knows nothing, he knows it all.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr. Reydel!

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Dr. Reydel patiently listened to me, properly diagnosed my condition and prescribed the right treatment. I call that "Great Service." Thanks Dr. Reydel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A competent doctor!

Posted on February 13th, 2014

If you want to sit in his office and tell stories about your dog… he is not for you. If you want a competent gastroenterologist,,, go see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my recent visit

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Grateful Patient...

Posted on September 30th, 2012

Dr. Reydel is a very dedicated and skilled physician. He carefully examined me and correctly diagnosed the problem. After the tests came back, he prescribed the treatment that positively helped.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor!

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Dr Reydel listened, correctly diagnosed my problem. I feel good and thank Dr Reydel for his service.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable Doctor!

Posted on September 26th, 2012

I went to 2 other gastroenterologists before visiting Dr. Reydel, recommended by a friend. I found him to be highly professional and knowledgeable. He asked the right questions, correctly diagnosed my problem and prescribed the course of action that actually helped. I am honestly surprised of the few negative reviews. Maybe some patients are looking for a heart-warming conversation. I want a pro and highly recommend Dr. Reydel.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Rude, rushed me through my visit. Didn't validate my concerns, and told me during a follow-up visit for dizziness (after labs came back normal) that perhaps it is depression and that he can medicate me. Total idiot and totally off the mark. Don't waste your time seeing him. I think I knew more causes for dizziness than he did. Stressed from the visit? Maybe, but depressed, definitely not. Cretin.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2011

not doctor i go to again

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Reydel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.